o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baño Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baño Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 212 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (212)
Ordenar por:
Ka W. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Solo South Korea, 28 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Parejas South Korea, 6 de junio de 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 4 de junio de 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Familias (niños pequeños) Portugal, 16 de mayo de 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 4 de mayo de 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlayaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06