o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gimnasio Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gimnasio Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 266 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (266)
Ordenar por:
Eric R. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Shalyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Parejas United States of America, 2 de marzo de 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Parejas United States of America, 13 de diciembre de 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Parejas Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlayaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02