o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baño Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vistas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (169)
Marlyn W. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de marzo de 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Grupo Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Parejas China, 10 de febrero de 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Parejas China, 10 de febrero de 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 29 de diciembre de 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Parejas Portugal, 12 de noviembre de 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Solo Taiwan, 21 de octubre de 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04