o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baño Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Vestíbulo Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Baño Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Habitación
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 223 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (223)
Ordenar por:
Don K. Parejas United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Parejas Japan, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Abigail M. Parejas United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Stephanie A. Parejas United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Sze M. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de octubre de 2014
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7,3
Au K. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de septiembre de 2014
good location. good service.

location, view, service
8,7
Wonderful. But not enough time to stay at the hotel. Hope next time can stay longer at the hotel.
Ka W. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Solo South Korea, 28 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GimnasioFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TiendasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VestíbuloFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - VistasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlayaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BañoFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03