o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Aeropuerto Kochi, Cochín, India 683572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Vestíbulo Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Gimnasio Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones
Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Tiendas Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes
Área: Aeropuerto Kochi Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (131)
Ordenar por:
Bagavathy S. Grupo India, 22 de julio de 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Solo India, 15 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. De trabajo India, 25 de mayo de 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8,3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 9 de marzo de 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de marzo de 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel CochínFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - VestíbuloFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - GimnasioFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - TiendasFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C06