o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Aeropuerto Kochi, Cochín, India 683572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Gimnasio Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel
Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Tiendas Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación
Área: Aeropuerto Kochi Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 142 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (142)
Ordenar por:
Arnav S. Parejas India, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Great staff, good for transit flights

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
8
Excellent stay, staff was very helpful, gave us late checkout to name a few
Arnav S. Parejas India, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Very comfortable, great staff

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
7,7
very good hotel, perfect if u want t be close to airport
Miguel A. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport Transfer, Good Room Size, and Good Breakfast Buffet
7,3
My check-in was a mixed experience. The free shuttle ride was great. The front desk check in was fast but when I got to the room I got disappointed cause they didn't give me the King bed room that I signed up for. It got resolved after waiting for 20-30 minutes.
Gurram R. Parejas India, 15 de septiembre de 2014
decent comfort but horrible food and staff

cleanliness,comfort
4,7
The stay was comfortable but the food was horrible and the staff was pathetic.u can stay here but please avoid going to restaurant here.
Sueli M. Solo United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
very good service, very clean and very good price

they have very good service, very clean rooms and modern, very good price
10
I had a wonderful experience. The driver was there in the airport waiting for me, the reception people very quick and efficient, the room was very clean and modern. Nothing to complain about.
Annie T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Staff rude

location,location,location
7
despite having prepaid for an extra bed and showing the front desk the voucher, they were insistent that i had to pay again both at checkin and at checkout. Just didn't seem to penetrate their skulls despite showing them the Agoda voucher that the extra bed was paid for. perhaps it also speaks to their mentality that i told them we didn't use anything from the mini bar, yet they had to send someone up to the room to double check before they could "release" us.Been in hotels throughout the world and this sort of behavior is seen in India and Middle east.
Nur A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Near Airport, clean and spacious room
9,3
No complain about staff or room. Hotel is walking distance from Airport but when I arrived it was raining so took a cab to the hotel. Don't want to travel to town at night for a room so decided to stay in Flora to have a good nite rest before travelling to Alleppey the next day. Room was spacious and with wifi.
Jerome W. De trabajo Belgium, 22 de agosto de 2014
fair

location, staff kindnes & effecency
7
Khadejah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Lkhdkdaglvshcshcsf

Dxdkkdzbmkdsa
8
Bagavathy S. Grupo India, 22 de julio de 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel CochínFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - GimnasioFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - TiendasFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03