Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Aeropuerto Kochi, Cochín, India 683572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Cafetería Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Exterior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes
Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Gimnasio Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Gimnasio Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Piscina Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Vestíbulo Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Aeropuerto Kochi Número de habitaciones: 60

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 123 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (123)
Ravi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 9 de marzo de 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de marzo de 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Grupo United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Parejas Australia, 21 de febrero de 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Solo Australia, 19 de febrero de 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 31 de enero de 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Parejas Taiwan, 30 de enero de 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de enero de 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel CochínFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - CafeteríaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Exterior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - GimnasioFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - GimnasioFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - VestíbuloFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - TiendasFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - VestíbuloFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - VestíbuloFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Exterior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - PiscinaFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Cochín - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C05