Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Aeropuerto Kochi, Kochi, India 683572 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Habitación Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gimnasio Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reuniones Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Tiendas
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetes Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior del hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurante Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel
Área: Aeropuerto Kochi Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (167)
Ordenar por:
Narangoli M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 14 de junio de 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Familias (niños mayores) India, 31 de mayo de 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. De trabajo India, 25 de mayo de 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 21 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Parejas Germany, 19 de enero de 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de enero de 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Grupo Australia, 8 de enero de 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - HabitaciónFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GimnasioFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala de reunionesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - TiendasFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Salón de banquetesFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior del hotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauranteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05