o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurante Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Jardín  Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurante
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 101

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 244 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (244)
Ordenar por:
Dan S. Solo Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Solo Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Parejas Philippines, 8 de octubre de 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Grupo Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Parejas United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Parejas Netherlands, 4 de julio de 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Parejas Australia, 23 de mayo de 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Grupo Switzerland, 2 de enero de 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Jardín Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salón de banquetesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InstalacionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DiscotecaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BañoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03