Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrada Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reuniones Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina
Ubicación: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 98

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 233 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (233)
Driton I. Grupo Switzerland, 2 de enero de 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 20 de noviembre de 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de septiembre de 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Parejas United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Kenneth B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2013
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Kenneth B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2013
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.
James T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2013
not very good

nothing much to see
2

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala de reunionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Jardín Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauranteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Salón de banquetesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlayaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A01