o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Habitación Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreo Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Discoteca Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Habitación Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrada Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Habitación Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Piscina Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Baño
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocio Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepción Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Área: Dauis - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 101

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 251 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (251)
Ordenar por:
Alfred S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Grupo Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Grupo Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Grupo Canada, 3 de enero de 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Solo Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Solo Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Parejas Philippines, 8 de octubre de 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Grupo Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Patio de recreoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InstalacionesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GimnasioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - DiscotecaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntradaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - HabitaciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PiscinaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BañoFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepciónFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08