Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Recepción Forson Hotel Macao - Entrada Forson Hotel Macao - Alrededores Forson Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Forson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación
Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,9

basado en 261 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,8
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (261)
Ordenar por:
Igor L. Grupo Spain, 28 de octubre de 2012
Caro para los servicios que ofrece

Ubicación, limpieza
5,3
Su ubicación es correcta, cuando nosotros fuimos la recepción se encontraba en obras pero no supuso mayor problema. El precio resulta caro para lo que ofrece. No disponia de Wifi. La habitación estaba limpia.
Aldwin C. Grupo Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Tio S. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Parejas Australia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Parejas United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Parejas Philippines, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Solo Australia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Solo Portugal, 22 de septiembre de 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - RecepciónForson Hotel Macao - EntradaForson Hotel Macao - AlrededoresForson Hotel Macao - VestíbuloForson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelForson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - Habitación


AM-AGWEB-4F08