o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Baño Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Recepción Forson Hotel Macao - Entrada Forson Hotel Macao - Alrededores Forson Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Forson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación
Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación Forson Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 43
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,9

basado en 239 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,8
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (239)
Ordenar por:
Igor L. Grupo Spain, 28 de octubre de 2012
Caro para los servicios que ofrece

Ubicación, limpieza
5,3
Su ubicación es correcta, cuando nosotros fuimos la recepción se encontraba en obras pero no supuso mayor problema. El precio resulta caro para lo que ofrece. No disponia de Wifi. La habitación estaba limpia.
Renx T. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Grupo United States of America, 30 de julio de 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Parejas 22 de julio de 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Grupo Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Parejas Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Grupo Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Familias (niños mayores) China, 3 de febrero de 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - BañoForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - RecepciónForson Hotel Macao - EntradaForson Hotel Macao - AlrededoresForson Hotel Macao - VestíbuloForson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelForson Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - HabitaciónForson Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01