o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Vestíbulo Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Piscina Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotel Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Ubicación: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 998 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Parejas (998)
Alejandro E. Parejas Argentina, 18 de junio de 2009
Esta bien

cerca de subte
7,3
En relación a los demás hoteles de la zona este es el de mejor precio, pero eligiría en calle principal
James K. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant hotel with friendly helpful staff.

location, buffet breakfast, clean room.
8,3
Very good. Helpful staff. Near park, shopping and Doby Ghat metro station.
Hong L. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Overall satisfied

Good location, reasonable price, clean
5,7
Was a good stay, been staying in this for a few times, as we like the location
Brandon T. Parejas Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2014
Good Value Hotel

Clean and comfortable. Good Services and efficient. Surrounded with good malls
7
Clean and comfortable. Good Services and efficient. Surrounded with good malls
Lovelle T. Parejas Singapore, 27 de enero de 2014
A very last minute stay out

Big room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,3
We decided to go for a swim only after 8pm when the pool is closed at 9pm. The maintenance staff was quite prompt to come over to switch on the lights for us. And when my partner offered to climb up the stack of chairs to off for him, he politely declined mentioning he will off it himself and to lock the door at 9pm. Even though its his job, we are still appreciative.
Nur W. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2014
Easy, Affordable, Worth the money

Spacious, Fast check in and check out, Central location
6
It was affordable and worth the money in all. However the counter staff that attended to me was not as friendly. Didnt smile and had a angst face upon service. But the check in was quickly done, was given a high floor cause i opted for them. Overall stay was okay. comfortable! Just the aircon was not working i think, once you on the aircon you cant adjust the degree level. Check out was also quick, just the down side must pay $3.20 for membership fee which i dont know what the hell its for. i did not even have time to go to the pool and etc. So unfair, i mean they should levy the price for membership since we are already accommodating in the hotel you see.
Lois D. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de enero de 2014
near MRT

small , not a good design
5,3
just simply for sleep and take a shower. i dont want to stay longer than one day. room design was very boring. breakfast only a few menu. hard to catch taxi around the hotel. you must walk to Park mall right next to hotel and go to level one and you can find taxi stand there. then if you walk accross the road you can find MRT station.
Astri L. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de enero de 2014
easy access

clean, friendly staff, near from MRT
7,7
Old Hotel with new interior, comfortable beds, access to public transportation is very easy. but we experienced people knocking our door early in the morning.
Eva E. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de enero de 2014
great location

cozy room, near to MRT and shopping center
8
Danxu Y. Parejas China, 11 de enero de 2014
Average hotel with good location

Accessible to subway. Price is decent. Room size acceptable.
7,3
So so experience. The air conditioner was extremely loud. We need to use ear plug.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B05