o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1064 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Parejas (1064)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro E. Parejas Argentina, 18 de junio de 2009
Esta bien

cerca de subte
7,3
En relación a los demás hoteles de la zona este es el de mejor precio, pero eligiría en calle principal
Rini L. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
Good location

Clean and good location
8
Good
Rini L. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
Good location (beside park hotel)

Would be great if any mineral water supply everyday
7,7
Enjoyable stay
Jeremy K. Parejas Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
Ridiculous check in deposit policy
5,3
Basically it was a night stay on 31st dec, waited for like 10 mins before I'm recognized for check in. Two guys, one DM & One GSA on duty. My room is prepaid but had no cash on hand or any credit just debit, but here's the thing I was broke hat day. Explained to them my salary was still due, but they insisted that they require a deposit of at least $20 bucks. I understand it's a small amount but I was literally broke, and they said if I can't pay the deposit than I'll have to wait till 9+ till my gf arrives?!? How ridiculous is that? From 4plus 5, I have to wait at the lobby till 9 plus? Come on, I'm working in the same service sector man, told them to write down my card details or beg them to let me check in first than later I'll get my gf to pay the deposit, no not possible. Policy are policy yes I do understand, but sometimes there should be some flexibility. Told them to do a manual pre auth with my gf card if I pass them the details, still no. !!!! So I just took out one of my debit card and gave it a try, it worked! What a relief.. The GSA mentioned it was just a pre-Auth nothing has been charge and it will be released upon checked out, I told him look.. It's a debit card, it will take at least a month for the credit to be debited back. He just smiled, overall the way both the DM & GSA handled me were polite and professional , thumbs up to that! But still flexibility people! First and last stay for me, it took me 20-30mins for me to be checked in.
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good stay

Good location, clean, comfort
8
Lim E. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Room services out,

Locations,
5,7
Out of expectation .room fecialities out, no room keeper at night no coffee pack n sugar supply everyday . Front staff attitude not so counterspy. Not for my next choice
Eddy S. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Overprice hotel

Location, Location, Location
4,3
Yokelee T. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
canning lodge

location and price.
6
Very short trip.. not allowed to leave room key at counter even thou we were going for marathon.. check out time not flexible.. they call u exactly 12pm if u still in room. Taxi driver not used to the new name of hotel as it used to be ywca.
Sanusi S. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
A bit expensive Lodge

Location, Cleanliness and Access to MRT station
6
Unpleasant as the bed is not an ergonomic type bed, No complimentary drinking water, and very poor TV program (only 8 channel available out of 11 Channels. So, for 1 night stay just for sleep and shower may be fine but more than a day is not recommended..
Demitrius L. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Recommended When in Singapore

Location, price and security
7
It was a pleasant stay and the location is just great when in Singapore. The room was very clean and facilities are adequate. I would recommend it to couples and families that are looking for a reasonable priced hotel to stay while visiting Singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B04