Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1090 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Parejas (1090)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro E. Parejas Argentina, 18 de junio de 2009
Esta bien

cerca de subte
7,3
En relación a los demás hoteles de la zona este es el de mejor precio, pero eligiría en calle principal
James C. Parejas Australia, 22 de mayo de 2015
airconditioner noise

location swimming pool breakfast
5,3
4 days Air conditioner is terrible in most of the rooms
Josephine Y. Parejas Australia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Holiday

only location
5,7
ok
Maria C. Parejas Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

good location. comfort. value for money.
8,7
great. :)
Amisah B. Parejas Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
comfort hotel

near amenities near mrt
8,7
Awesome
Khairunnisa C. Parejas Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
Quaint and simple

Toilet clean, cosy, quaint
8
Patrick T. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de mayo de 2015
Good Hotel Location & Rates

Location, price, & cleanliness.
8
Andre W. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Near everything

location location location
7,7
Almost every year since 2010 i always visit singapore, and each time i have always stay at different hotel. Usually i stayed at budget hotel or apartment, because everything is very expensive in singapore, especially hotel rooms. With the same price we could stay at a better rooms in my country. I always considered about public transportation when i choose room in singapore, because taxi fare is very expensive. So, i'm very satisfied when i stayed at Fort Canning Lodge. It's located near Dhoby Ghaut interchange MRT Station. From the MRT Station you can make a shortcut walk via Orchard Mall elevator. Go straight up to 4th floor, then walk to the parking lot. The Hotel exactly located beside the entry of the parking lot. It is also located near the shopping mall center, only 2 stops to Orchard MRT Station. Inside MRT Station you can find a hawker center and 7 eleven store if you need something to buy. Across the MRT Station, there is Plaza Singapura, one of the biggest mall in Singapore. The Room is big enough, not like other budget hotels. The Pool is big enough, also not like other budget hotels in singapore. It also has good view, near Fort Canning Park. So, yes, i definitely want to stay again at Fort Canning Lodge when i visit Singapore
Susana N. Parejas Indonesia, 7 de mayo de 2015
Very good hotel

Good service, good location, good price
9
Jeffrey D. Parejas Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Expensive

The hotel was conveniently located near Orchard Rd and Plaza Singapura and public transport. The price was moderate in a sea of over the top prices, but still expensive for what it was.
6
Our stay was pleasant enough. The room was basic and the bathroom was tiny. Everything was clean. Taxi drivers usually didn't know where the hotel was. Singapore is ridiculously expensive. If we were staying again, we'd get a room with breakfast included. No food places nearby are open until 11.30am.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C01