o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 518 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Solo (518)
Ordenar por:
Rosario P. Solo Uruguay, 16 de marzo de 2012
Buena ubicacion,

Es limpio y las habitaciones estan bien
7,3
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, el precio es alto para los servicios que brinda , el desayuno elemental y en la recepcion no hay sillones.
Silvia M. Solo Spain, 24 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel limpio

La zona está bien pero la calle donde está el hotel es un poco apartada
8
Hotel limpio y situado en zona céntrica pero la calle exacta donde está está un poco apartada.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Se puede caminar a muchos sitios de interés desde el hotel.
Cristina C. Solo Spain, 5 de junio de 2009
YWCA

Ubicación, amabilidad, calidad-precio
7,3
El hotel está situado en una zona muy céntrica, al lado de una parada de metro. La relación calidad-precio es muy buena. Es correcto en cuanto a limpieza y aspecto y el personal es amable y eficaz. Tuvimos que hacer varias ampliaciones de nuestra estancia y nos conservaban sin problemas la misma habitación haciendo los checkins o muy tarde a la noche o muy pronto a la mañana. La piscina está decente y el sitio es tranquilo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Al lado de la parada de metro, parada de autobús y de taxi.
Conny I. Solo Indonesia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Fort canning lodge

Bersih, dekat, hrg ok
6
Dr website
Edward J. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de diciembre de 2014
my stay

location. location. location
7
No customer service Stayed here many times----it is the location that is attractive-----and the man who looks after you luggage is always helpful I've stopped eating in the dining room---its a free for all at the weekend with large groups Lobby staff are only any good for taking membership fees + extra deposits
Edwin T. Solo Indonesia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
worker

reasonable price, clean, near shopping mall
9,3
Great
Adi S. Solo Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good value for money in strategic location

Value for money, clean, strategic location
7,7
Sonia P. Solo Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Good location... Near MRT ...

Location best..
6,7
Lori R. Solo United States of America, 20 de noviembre de 2014
very pleasant

good price from agoda. nice location and view. clean room
9
It was very nice staying there. It was a small room, but still nice. There was even a fridge, safe, and hot pot. I would stay there again. I did not have a chance to eat in the restaurant, and I wish they provided breakfast...but the menu looked good.
Mohamad A. Solo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
I didn't get d room I wanted.

Can't say much cause I didn't get d room I wanted.
5
Could be better if I got the room I wanted. & to make things worst they said I booked 2 rooms

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3A02