o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 522 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Familias (niños pequeños) (522)
Ordenar por:
Felipe D. Familias (niños pequeños) Colombia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Buen hotel a previous razonable

Ubicación: cerca al barrio chino y little India, relativamente cerca a la estación de metro, buen decidió
7,7
Una parada rápida en Singapur. Buscamos un hotel cerca a Orchad Road, de precio razonable para mi y mi familia. Habitaciones más pequeñas que lo anunciado pero limpias, bien mantenidas y suficientes para pasar la noche. El desayuno muy caro y diseñado para chinos. Escasa variedad para occidentales.
Sokunthea T. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 12 de julio de 2014
The worst hotel I ever had in Singapore
2
The worst experience, staff are rude, room is old n dirty, bed size is small, breakfast was worst
Eric T. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 7 de julio de 2014
Cheap hotel rate and very near to MRT.

Very good strategic location close to doby ghaut MRT station.
4,7
Vete H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
simple access to explore singapore

location, location, location
7
pleasant and comfort
Rowena M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
Good value for money

Clean. Well-maintained. Great Location
9,3
Pleasantly surprised. Well maintained and very clean. There were a few shortcomings eg the tap handle came off but overall, the room was pleasant, neat, comfortable and clean. All you could ask for. The family room is perfect for a small family with 2-3 children. Good meal deals for young families.
Allan D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de junio de 2014
Not very satisfied with my dollar in xchange room

Best for business and school convention
3
I'll probably look for another hotel for that kind of money. Staff are friendly, however!
Dyah C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de junio de 2014
Nice and value of money hotel to be stayed

Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
That was the 2nd time we stayed in Fort Canning Lodge and we'll come to this hotel again if we'll go to singapore for the next time. Nothing to complain about.
Cuong T. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 4 de junio de 2014
just so so

reasonable price, good location, clean
5
It is ok but it is very hard to get taxi because it is located on one way street and taxi rarely come.Taxi must take 10 minutes to back from the otherside of street.
Dominic A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de junio de 2014
right place to stay for the night for a tourist

close to MRT and bus station, close to Mall, price
8
for a tourist who only needs a place to stay for the night and rest, I think my choice wasn't bad. My family was comfortable enough during our stay.
Phuong P. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 1 de junio de 2014
good

central, convient and economic
7,3
Good for me and my family

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C07