o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 554 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Familias (niños pequeños) (554)
Ordenar por:
Felipe D. Familias (niños pequeños) Colombia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Buen hotel a previous razonable

Ubicación: cerca al barrio chino y little India, relativamente cerca a la estación de metro, buen decidió
7,7
Una parada rápida en Singapur. Buscamos un hotel cerca a Orchad Road, de precio razonable para mi y mi familia. Habitaciones más pequeñas que lo anunciado pero limpias, bien mantenidas y suficientes para pasar la noche. El desayuno muy caro y diseñado para chinos. Escasa variedad para occidentales.
Barry F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

location, staff hospitality, cleanliness
8,3
This is my second time at the hotel. The first one made me return for a second time, and this time, proved that this hotel is worth its value. With its central location and proximity to anywhere else, I totally recommend this to anyone who'd want to visit Singapore and avoid the long commute via bus or the expensiveness of the cab fares.
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Bathroom Stinks

Location
3,7
I seriously believe there is something wrong with the plumbing system of the toilet. No matter how many times you flush, it smells so bad 24x7!!!
Wong C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel

Certain good staff, good services, clean hotel
8,3
Staff very patient to guide me the way until find the hotel. Will book this hotel again for my next trip to singapore
Anita O. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
it's ok for three stars hotel

clean
7
It was ok
Teik A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Good choice

Great location, reasonable rates, friendly staff
8,3
Wendy W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
good location and big room size

location, cleanliness, big room size
7,7
this is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel, and definitely will come back when I go to Singapore. Good location, near Doby Ghaut MRT Station, so very easy to go around Singapore using MRT. Big Size of Room, and also very clean, feel very homey staying here.
Johnina M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de diciembre de 2014
A good experience overall

Location (only streets away from Dhoby Ghaut, where three of the lines converge), friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable room
9
Donni R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Bad

Location and Good Staff
6,3
* I must pay $ 3.5 for administration fee * Difficult to use Wi FI * The pool use by not customer hotel
Nina K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Worst stay in fort canning lodge
3
It was very bad experience to stay in fort canning lodge. In the last minute before check out they asked me to pay $6.42 for membership. I do not know what that is mean. I feel that I was forced to pay for nothing, and I think they steal my money. Actually it is not about the amount but how they forced me to pay, it is very bad. I will not stay again in that lodge. I have a very very bad experience.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B07