o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 505 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños mayores) (505)
Ordenar por:
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion, pero habitaciones pequenas.

Lo unico positivo es el precio y la ubicacion pero la calidad no es buena.
3,3
habitaciones pequenas, muuuy simples. hay que pagar el internet y bien caro. wifi solo en el lobby. el desayuno es bien pobre, hay pelos en la comida y la variedad es triste. la atencion del personal no es cordial, te tratan como si estuvieras de caridad. desde antes de entrar ya se siente un ambiente no agradable y cuando entras, lo compruebas, tuve que esperar por mi habitacion casi 3 horas teniendo reserva.
Consejos de viajes: Si tiene dinero, no vaya ahi, o si solo desea dormir y el desayuno no es importante, quedese ahi, pero creo que si se paga desayuno, deberia ser mejor. Deberian mejorar el trato al cliente de los recepcionistas.
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion

La ubicacion solamente
4
Ubicacion centrica para shopping, solo si eres una mujer sola yo no me quedaria ahi por el acceso en la noche. La verdad, no nos agrado, escojimos por precio, pero la estancia no fue agradable. El desayuno es solo por necesidad, por que estaba pago, pero es pobre.
Consejos de viajes: Si puede pagarse algo mejor, no lo dude, el desayuno es pobre y sin variedad. Poco aseo en la comida. Habia pelos. Algunas habitaciones grandes pero la verdad esperabamos algo mejor, tampoco es tan barato. El internet es caro y no hay WIFI en las habitaciones, solo en el loby, solo eso ya complica, eramos 4 personas y ya tienes que pagar 5 dolares por hora por el internet para cada habitacion cada vez que se necesita, y si no necesitas la hora, pierdes el resto del tiempo, la verdad es poco practico el sistema este que usan para internet. Las tarjetas de las puertas tampoco funcionaban bien.
Jocelyn N. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de noviembre de 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Fort Canning Lodge

cleanliness, value for money, helpful staff
7
We had a wonderul stay. I'll recommend it to frieds.
Beth W. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good Location, Basic Rooms

Location, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
6,7
I've stayed here a few times now, but only because my usual hotel was booked up. The rooms are very large and have nice views over the park, if you are on that side of the building. The staff are very friendly and they really do their best to try to help. The problems I've had are that there is no bottled water offered, the beds are very small and uncomfortable and the air conditioning is controlled in a central location. This means you are not able to change the temperature in your room and they keep things at sub zero temperatures. I've turned the fan on its lowest setting and opened the windows and still we were shivering, cold through to our bones. I haven't eaten there, but there is no room service, just a cafe at street level. There is a large shopping mall across the way though and the train station is there too. You can get anywhere in Singapore from this central location. In general I think this YMCA hotel is over priced, but is ok in a pinch.
Yun S. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 26 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Large Room , Clean & Near To MRT
7
I have stayed in this hotel for several times , will be staying here again for my next return .
Resfita S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de octubre de 2014
lack facility

NONE
5,7
We have to take cargo lift to go to our room. When we arrived the TV was broken.
Harry Z. Familias (niños mayores) China, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good Stay

Location, value and room comfort.
7,7
Nobertus H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good for stay

room cleanliness, room size, lighting and air con
7,7
ok...good
Aisah B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Near Orchard road yet very quiet & peaceful place

Close to Plaza Singapura & next to Park Mall / Clean Room / Easy to find food
8
It's was the right place to go for my staycation for 2 nites. I like the greenery facing the hotel & surrounding.
Jesusa O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
birthday getaway

location, family friendly & good breakfast
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C07