o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 496 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños mayores) (496)
Ordenar por:
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion, pero habitaciones pequenas.

Lo unico positivo es el precio y la ubicacion pero la calidad no es buena.
3,3
habitaciones pequenas, muuuy simples. hay que pagar el internet y bien caro. wifi solo en el lobby. el desayuno es bien pobre, hay pelos en la comida y la variedad es triste. la atencion del personal no es cordial, te tratan como si estuvieras de caridad. desde antes de entrar ya se siente un ambiente no agradable y cuando entras, lo compruebas, tuve que esperar por mi habitacion casi 3 horas teniendo reserva.
Consejos de viajes: Si tiene dinero, no vaya ahi, o si solo desea dormir y el desayuno no es importante, quedese ahi, pero creo que si se paga desayuno, deberia ser mejor. Deberian mejorar el trato al cliente de los recepcionistas.
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion

La ubicacion solamente
4
Ubicacion centrica para shopping, solo si eres una mujer sola yo no me quedaria ahi por el acceso en la noche. La verdad, no nos agrado, escojimos por precio, pero la estancia no fue agradable. El desayuno es solo por necesidad, por que estaba pago, pero es pobre.
Consejos de viajes: Si puede pagarse algo mejor, no lo dude, el desayuno es pobre y sin variedad. Poco aseo en la comida. Habia pelos. Algunas habitaciones grandes pero la verdad esperabamos algo mejor, tampoco es tan barato. El internet es caro y no hay WIFI en las habitaciones, solo en el loby, solo eso ya complica, eramos 4 personas y ya tienes que pagar 5 dolares por hora por el internet para cada habitacion cada vez que se necesita, y si no necesitas la hora, pierdes el resto del tiempo, la verdad es poco practico el sistema este que usan para internet. Las tarjetas de las puertas tampoco funcionaban bien.
Aisah B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Near Orchard road yet very quiet & peaceful place

Close to Plaza Singapura & next to Park Mall / Clean Room / Easy to find food
8
It's was the right place to go for my staycation for 2 nites. I like the greenery facing the hotel & surrounding.
Jesusa O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
birthday getaway

location, family friendly & good breakfast
6,3
Tu H. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 30 de agosto de 2014
Fair foe what we pay

Location - Nearby Dohby Ghaut MRT with 3 lines, it's easy to go anywhere in Sing
6,7
Happy to stay here
Hieu T. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great location + value for money

Great location, value for money, nice staff
8,3
Edelynn A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good.

Location is good accross Plaza Singapura and Dhoby Ghaut MRT. Clean bathroom. Efficient staff.
7
Generally good stay. Clean room and bathroom. The bed sheets and pillows smelled musty though.
Yi W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Large Room, Strategic Location

Location, Large Room and free Wifi
7,7
We drove to Fort Canning Lodge and faced difficulties entering their car park as we do not have an old Autopass (with chip) and we only have a new Autopass with us. However, the staff there quickly assisted us by getting an old Autopass and inserted it into the machine for us to gain entry. One exit per day is free if you stay in Fort Canning Lodge and park your car there. We used MRT to move around as the Lodge is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT (with 3 lines) and we foresee that parking is not easy in Singapore as most parking facilities still use the OLD autopass system. I requested for large room facing the park when booking with Agoda and they gave us a large room on the top floor (12th floor) facing the park. No complaints about the room. The room has plenty of space for us to stretch and put our luggages. Booking on Agoda included free wi-fi and cable internet (I understand that some bookings on other website do not come with free wifi), however only 2 devices may use the wifi and cable internet at the same time. As mentioned in other reviews, the nearest way to MRT is go through the car park of Park Mall (just beside the Lodge), take the lift down to level 1 exit the mall and you will see the entrance to MRT. Not sure what time the mall will close as the we went through the malla t 10.30pm the latest. It might sounds confusing but just ask the front desk staff and also the security guards in the car park and they will guide you to the MRT station.
Kosmos L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Correct hotel

Location, affordable, good family room
6,3
Basic hotel that was correct and good value for money. Nicely located next to Fort Canning park and Orchard road.
Wai I. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 4 de julio de 2014
Good foods

Good location, Easy access to public transport, Big room
6,7
Location behind park mall which is just 5 mins walking to Dhoby Ghuat, a main interchange station. Room is big. However, ants is easily be found in thee room. Wifi in room is ONLY able to connect with 1 devices ONLY and we got 3 people lviving in the room. Price is quite high comparing to the facailities and services provided. I would only recommend this hotel with the convenient access to MRT ststion.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B06