o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Cafetería Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Habitación
Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Suite Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño Fort Canning Lodge Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 175
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 480 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños mayores) (480)
Ordenar por:
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion, pero habitaciones pequenas.

Lo unico positivo es el precio y la ubicacion pero la calidad no es buena.
3,3
habitaciones pequenas, muuuy simples. hay que pagar el internet y bien caro. wifi solo en el lobby. el desayuno es bien pobre, hay pelos en la comida y la variedad es triste. la atencion del personal no es cordial, te tratan como si estuvieras de caridad. desde antes de entrar ya se siente un ambiente no agradable y cuando entras, lo compruebas, tuve que esperar por mi habitacion casi 3 horas teniendo reserva.
Consejos de viajes: Si tiene dinero, no vaya ahi, o si solo desea dormir y el desayuno no es importante, quedese ahi, pero creo que si se paga desayuno, deberia ser mejor. Deberian mejorar el trato al cliente de los recepcionistas.
Karlheinz Z. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 27 de agosto de 2011
Buena ubicacion

La ubicacion solamente
4
Ubicacion centrica para shopping, solo si eres una mujer sola yo no me quedaria ahi por el acceso en la noche. La verdad, no nos agrado, escojimos por precio, pero la estancia no fue agradable. El desayuno es solo por necesidad, por que estaba pago, pero es pobre.
Consejos de viajes: Si puede pagarse algo mejor, no lo dude, el desayuno es pobre y sin variedad. Poco aseo en la comida. Habia pelos. Algunas habitaciones grandes pero la verdad esperabamos algo mejor, tampoco es tan barato. El internet es caro y no hay WIFI en las habitaciones, solo en el loby, solo eso ya complica, eramos 4 personas y ya tienes que pagar 5 dolares por hora por el internet para cada habitacion cada vez que se necesita, y si no necesitas la hora, pierdes el resto del tiempo, la verdad es poco practico el sistema este que usan para internet. Las tarjetas de las puertas tampoco funcionaban bien.
Kosmos L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Correct hotel

Location, affordable, good family room
6,3
Basic hotel that was correct and good value for money. Nicely located next to Fort Canning park and Orchard road.
Wai I. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 4 de julio de 2014
Good foods

Good location, Easy access to public transport, Big room
6,7
Location behind park mall which is just 5 mins walking to Dhoby Ghuat, a main interchange station. Room is big. However, ants is easily be found in thee room. Wifi in room is ONLY able to connect with 1 devices ONLY and we got 3 people lviving in the room. Price is quite high comparing to the facailities and services provided. I would only recommend this hotel with the convenient access to MRT ststion.
Melisani M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Good place , nice sleep

Hotel yang bear,
7,7
Andre Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 18 de junio de 2014
nice hotel

big for family room
8
good htl and big family room
Paskalia S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de junio de 2014
not friendly staff, not informative
4,3
not capable staff, lately check in and out procedure
Max L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
Overall is fine to stay

clean room, comfy, spacious (family room)
6,3
Staffs at the check in counter are UNFRIENDLY & wifi connection in the room was poor
Diana A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de mayo de 2014
I always enjoy staying in Orchard area

Location, affordable, attentive staff
6,7
It was nice and quite cheap
Hang T. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 16 de mayo de 2014
They should change door lock system.

It is clean. The room is spacious. It is located in the central area.
5
I did not have good experience. My room was in the 13th floor, and I had to change elevators twice , walking all the long corridors to get to my room. However, it was not the worst. Our door lock was broken and I had to walk 3 times down to the reception to ask for help, but the problem could not be fixed until 10p.m. I was too tired and ask them to change the room for me but all the rooms were occupied. They left and said they would fix it tomorrow. Unluckily for us, they forgot. We had to walk down again to the reception for the same problem. They also forgot to clean our room. Finally they changed the room for me. It was Ok this time. It is really exhausted for me and my son.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Canning Lodge SingapurFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - HabitaciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - SuiteFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - BañoFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - VestíbuloFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - RecepciónFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Business CenterFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - PiscinaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Interior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Exterior del hotelFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Salón de banquetesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Sala de reunionesFort Canning Lodge Singapur - CafeteríaFort Canning Lodge Singapur - TiendasFort Canning Lodge Singapur - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B02