o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrada Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Bernard G. Solo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Nathalie T. Parejas Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
Ilocos get away

amenities,clean beach,location,
6,7
Buffet breakfast- lack of variety for a 5 star hotel Nice hotel with very relaxing ambiance -garden, clean beach,mini zoo But need to clean the swimming pool especially the restrooms in the pool area (not well maintained)-disappointing for a 5 star hotel
Stephen C. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Grupo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Parejas United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Solo Philippines, 4 de febrero de 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntradaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07