o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Alrededores Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Piscina Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrada Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Arwena G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
Samuel F. Parejas United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2015
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Parejas United States of America, 12 de marzo de 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Parejas United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2015
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Solo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Grupo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - AlrededoresFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PiscinaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntradaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauranteFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06