o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 866 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (866)
Ordenar por:
Cheng X. Parejas Singapore, 8 de octubre de 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel
Michell C. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!

The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
9,3
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.
Kim T. Parejas Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6,7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Shuri F. Solo Japan, 29 de septiembre de 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Solo Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Parejas Thailand, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Parejas Thailand, 9 de septiembre de 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 8 de septiembre de 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Parejas Thailand, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Pakaphol N. Grupo Thailand, 7 de septiembre de 2014
nice , valuable and conveniance

nice , valuable and conveniance
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - GimnasioFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07