o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 941 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (941)
Ordenar por:
Peter G. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de febrero de 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Parejas Australia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Margaret F. Parejas Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Very good hotel

The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
9,3
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Ashley T. Parejas Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2015
Please try to improve

Location, decor, creativity
7
We stayed from 5th - 8th Feb 2015. From the beautiful pictures, we were very excited to stay in this newly built hotel. Location was not that easy to find, it's best that you rent a car or the walk uphill can be challenging. Food was so-so, but view was amazing (although there's a construction crane blocking the view while we were there, it can't be helped). We felt that it was necessary to highlight the hygiene levels of the rooms. As a new hotel, enthusiasm levels should be very high to impress customers since the room rates are expensive for Phuket standards. Besides the daily changing of necessary items like towels, seems like a lot of other things are left unkempt. A lot of ants and some rust were found in the kettle for hot water, complimentary tea sachets already had a layer of dust on them. I find it most appalling that the shower items in the bathroom are not checked and changed from previous occupants. The hair conditioner had a really bad stench of urine, and the texture of it looks strange too. The shelfs everywhere in the room were dusty, bedroom slippers were dirty and obviously worn to a substandard state by previous occupants. We were celebrating our anniversary, hotel was kind enough to offer complimentary champagne. However we came back to a champagne floating in melted ice. When we requested for new ice, hotel charged us 94bahts for some ice which was quite ridiculous since it was for the complimentary champagne. Overall we paid almost 900 sgd for 3 nights, which seemed very overpriced for the less than fabulous experience. Hope the hotel can improve in view of many new competitors springing up in the region.
Frida S. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Awesome view and architectural design hotel

view, room, and design is nice
8,7
awesome honeymoon stay. Hotel prepared honeymoon room and even bear with red ribbon, and wine for free. Thanks! The only downside was the location is up on the hill and super steep road, shuttle should be more often, taxi to airport a bit expensive, but the staff is nice.
Shiyapond K. Grupo Thailand, 27 de enero de 2015
Nice room and Good GSA.

Everything
9,3
Complimentary in room is perfect. Room service 24 hr. Nice view on rooftop and love all staffs.
Wong C. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6,7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Waewta W. Parejas Thailand, 14 de enero de 2015
Too far away from beach

Pool, design breakfast
8,3
Hotel next door is under construction, the crane blocked view. Hotel is on the mountain unable to walk to the beach. But overall in the hotel is very nice. Just stay in the hotel not going out.
Byungkook K. Parejas South Korea, 12 de enero de 2015
relax

relax. pool. rest
5,7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - GimnasioFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03