o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 832 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (832)
Ordenar por:
Mayurat N. Parejas Thailand, 9 de septiembre de 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 8 de septiembre de 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Parejas Thailand, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Parejas Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Solo Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - GimnasioFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06