o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Foto Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 919 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (919)
Ordenar por:
Wong C. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6,7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Byungkook K. Parejas South Korea, 12 de enero de 2015
relax

relax. pool. rest
5,7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Byungkook K. Parejas South Korea, 11 de enero de 2015
good design hotel

relax. pool. rest
6
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Robert M. Parejas Canada, 9 de enero de 2015
Great rooms, fantastic view, great pool, bad food

the pool, the view and the larger than kingsize bed
6,7
The hotel is very well designed, tiered up the hill with lovely views. Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The bed was massive, could easily sleep 4 people. The rooftop pool was large with super hot lounge chairs with shade to enjoy the lovely view. Here's the bad part. The food completely sucks. The staff don't have a clue and they don't listen. They just smile and say yes. We ordered from the menu about 4 times, each time it was a mistake. For this reason, this hotel deserves a poor score because if they had half a brain, they would serve tasty well prepared food and they could make a fortune off their food and beverage. The rooftop pool lounge area is worth hanging around for a couple of days but with food being so bad, why bother? Included breakfast was no better.
Mei Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 5 de enero de 2015
Great value, new hotel

new hotel, great photographer, lovely view
8
Excellent and beautiful
Wai M. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Impressive views, shame about the customer service

Location, views, hotel design
7,3
Excellent except for customer service experience.
Ong G. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Foto Hotel

swimming pool, service & confortable
7,7
Shermeen N. Grupo Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7,7
Charina A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - GimnasioFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepciónFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistasFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08