o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Chain View Hotel

757 Geylang Road Lorong 39, Distrito Geylang, Singapur 389659 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Habitación Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Baño Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Entrada Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Recepción Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Chain View Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 49
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,9

basado en 158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,1
Comodidad en la habitación
5,4
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (158)
Ordenar por:
Luis A. Solo Spain, 15 de octubre de 2013
bueno calidad/precio

Barato,Cerca del metro y muy buena comida cerca
6,3
el hotel está en el barrio ROJO de Singapur pero es un barrio muy tranquilo y donde mejor se come. El hotel está muy cerca del MRT (o metro) por lo que es muy conveniente. no está muy lejos del aeropuerto por lo que también viene bien quedarse en esa zona. Teniendo en cuenta que los hoteles en singapur son muy caros, este hotel está muy bien si uno viaja con presupesto ajustado y no quiere ir a un backpackers.
Antonio M. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2013
Un hotel de pésima calidad

Las personas que atienden abajo son majas
4,7
Nada más llegar a la habitación subió una chica, aunque no lo dijo tenía toda la pinta de ser una chica de compañía. Hubo gemidos sexuales todo el tiempo.
Joaquin T. Parejas Uruguay, 28 de abril de 2013
Precio Calidad

Cercanía al aeropuerto
5,3
Estuvimos de tránsito, por lo tanto lo que puedo decir del hotel es que el ambiente es medio raro, la zona no es muy turística, pero sirvió a sus propósitos, pasar la noche.
. Parejas 22 de julio de 2014
Lovely cheap stay

Location of the hotel, clean and very welcoming staff
8
As far as Singapore is concerned this is a very cheap hotel and so is very basic, do not expect anything close to luxury. However the hotel is clean and has all of the facilities you need for a short stay and particularly if you plan to spend your trip exploring singapore rather than staying in the hotel. The staff we're very friendly and polite and always at hand if you needed them. I would recommend this stay in Singapore, it's clean and comfy and close to the MRT making it easy to travel around.
Lyn G. Grupo New Zealand, 19 de julio de 2014
Hotel run down. Cockroaches in bathroom.

No good things
3,7
Pleased it was one night only. Worst have stayed in
Jolly S. Grupo Philippines, 27 de junio de 2014
so.... so

Location and value for money
4,7
we were quite disappointed with the room and the overall condition of the hotel. its an old building and the room I felt was not cleaned properly. it smelled old and musty. on the bed I felt that there is something crawling at my back that I don't see. it should dust mites. the only thing I liked is the proximity to SMRT paya lebar station, which connects all stations in singapore. another thing is that it is cheap. I hope they would refurbish the hotel, including the bed plus their water heater doesn't work
Rhys W. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
Overall great value. Can't get better I think

Great value, comfortable and well located
8,7
After reading the other reviews I was quite apprehensive about our stay here. We were on a tight budget and found this place to be the best compromise for the money we are spending - it's got private toilet and shower, and internet. That's all we wanted from a room and found it very hard to find hotels that meet those criterias within our budget. So we ended up booking this hotel and how pleasantly surprised we were! In addition to the private toilet and shower, it has fast Internet, very comfortable bed, aircon, flat screen tv with movies, a table and a fridge! So we got really great value for what we paid for. In my opinion the other reviews might rate this place bad because they either didn't have the room we did (room 405 superior double) or they expect a lot more for their money and didn't realise that this is Singapore- land of expensive in Asia. Yes we heard one instance of 'lady of the night' but it was over very quickly and didn't disturb us at all. The area is also good and within 5 mins walk to paya lebar station
Bintang K. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
Bad hotel that we ever stay in singapore.

Four Chain View Hotel
3
Tuan H. De trabajo Vietnam, 16 de junio de 2014
Suitable for my goal

Near MRT, cheap Price, Wifi free
6,3
Near MRT, cheap Price, Wifi free Near airport Room is not too small Bathroom is not good Only have one Electrical outlet, should prepare splitter and travel adapter
Sherwin W. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de junio de 2014
Good

Easy access to public transportation
6,7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Chain View Hotel SingapurFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - BañoFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - EntradaFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFour Chain View Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Four Chain View Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C02