o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/ Salón Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alrededores Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 435

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 781 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (781)
Ordenar por:
Hazel C. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Business trip to Kuching

Room size, room comfort, large bathroom
7
Great, the only complain is no complimentary Wi-Fi and paid internet connection is expensive at RM60 per day
Lily D. Solo Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
A good place to stay

the breakfast choices are very varety, clean room, receptionist people are very nice and helpful.
9,7
Over all, it is a very nice place to stay. But on the other hand, they do not provide free wifi in the room. We need to pay the connection for RM 20 per hour. Other than that, my stay at this particular hotel is very satisfying.
Nam C. Solo Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
excellent

clean, good service, near to the airport
6,7
i enjoyed. the breakfast was not bad
Lo C. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
big room

new. clean and big
7,3
Zakaria M. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel and located in a strategic area

Comfort Room
8
Good hotel and located in a strategic area for tourists
Lau L. Solo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
system no update

location.
3,7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Erwin S. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
.

.
8
Soh K. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Aruni M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6,3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.
Hui W. Solo Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
nice hotel and clean .

it near city center and near shopping area.
5,7
The hotel was clean , and is near a city center, easy go to shopping mall.... next time I will come back to stay in four points hotel. I will recommend to my friends and cousin also...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GimnasioFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/ SalónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AlrededoresFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03