o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Instalaciones Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gimnasio Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/ Salón Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alrededores Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 435

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 885 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (885)
Ordenar por:
Cassandra C. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Greg M. Solo Australia, 21 de octubre de 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Irene P. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.
Shu L. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Beng T. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Staff very Rude, bad attitude

near airport, comfort room, near food stall
8
Overall stay is comfortable. room is clean, only the rain shower not function. hotel side should maintain it well. the only thing is coffee house chef are not friendly. scream on us when we ordered the half boiled eggs. Room services staff are rude, bad attitude
Goh L. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de octubre de 2014
Good Location for Food and Near to Airport

Location, Food and Bed
5,7
Cultery are dirty when we have our meal at breakfast. Overall ok. Reception can improve with more smile for a 4 star hotel like Sheraton. Could provide complimentary wifi for hotel guest instead only common area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - InstalacionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GimnasioFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar/ SalónFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauranteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AlrededoresFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01