o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Calle Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 345 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (345)
Ordenar por:
Addams L. Solo Taiwan, 30 de junio de 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Parejas Taiwan, 9 de junio de 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Long T. Grupo Vietnam, 1 de junio de 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7,7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Grupo South Korea, 20 de mayo de 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9,7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9,3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08