Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Calle Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,1
De trabajo (75)
Ordenar por:
Dato A. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Ivon L. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Comfort bed, friendly staff, bathroom is smelly

Great location
7,3
Matthew G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de noviembre de 2013
Great Location, Better Staff.

The Staff, the location, the rooms.
9,3
From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.
Raja O. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de noviembre de 2013
highly recomanded hotel

large room, clean, luxury
8
hotel with satisfaction guarantee. one of my favorite hotel
Dato A. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de octubre de 2013
totally luxurious hotel - typical Four Seasons

luxurious soft furnishings, large room, high end toiletries
8,7
extremely relaxing experience, highly trained staff, v large standard room and bathroom, very comfortable bed
Jin K. De trabajo South Korea, 14 de octubre de 2013
generally ok.

location view quietness
6
Slight dissapointment. 3days in a row i found someone's hair on my bath towels. Apart from that all average. Not up to the value.
Kyaw K. De trabajo Myanmar, 23 de agosto de 2013
I have a great time in hotel and friendly staffs.

cleaningness. nice smell. nice design.
8,7
Great. Is good for business travellers and quite location which is not very messy look at the lobby area and surrounding of hotel.
Jeongeun B. De trabajo South Korea, 29 de julio de 2013
nice stay

clean, kind , nice atmosphere
10
I would use this hotel again for my future stay. It was very pleasant stay for me
Tamaporn V. De trabajo Thailand, 23 de julio de 2013
Luxury hotel

location, service & luxury
10
Always has the best service. They are upgraded my room to junior suite. I'll be recommend friend to stay there.
Zie H. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de junio de 2013
good for my hectic schedule

location, quality, price
5,7
it was memorable, i had a well needed rest here. Though i would have been greated and serviced more. The rooms spoke for it self

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01