o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Calle Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Parejas (101)
Ordenar por:
Warren G. Parejas Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Outstanding hotel and service

Quality of service, size of rooms, quality of hotel and facilities overall
9,3
We had a great stay at Four Seasons Singapore - it is a great hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again
Jasmine C. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Parejas Taiwan, 9 de junio de 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Yvette C. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de abril de 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9,3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.
Wenyi G. Parejas Singapore, 27 de enero de 2014
Great

Luxury, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent. Staff were attentive and friendly. Porters were friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is top notch - just next to orchard shopping belt.
Umapagan A. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2014
Short but sweet.

Incredible service. Big, spacious bathrooms. Great Chinese restaurant.
10
I have stayed at the Four Seasons Singapore on many a visit to the island and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is always amazing. And the rooms are crisp and clean and completely luxurious.
Serge G. Parejas United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Excellent stay, save for one issue.

Comfort, Quality, Location.
9,3
My stay was excellent. I cannot complain but for one thing: the hotel charges for WiFi access. Life has changed since internet came along and more places are granting service free of charge. Four Seasons would be well-advised to do so.
Chun H. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de noviembre de 2013
good place for travel

big room, good service, located at city
10
Wee Y. Parejas Singapore, 3 de octubre de 2013
Luxury hotel, centrally located, near to shopping

Luxury hotel, centrally located, near to shopping mall
8
Luxury hotel, centrally located, near to shopping mall
Joaye O. Parejas Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2013
Great Classy hotel

Location, bed and pet friendly
10
Very enjoyable stay and rare hotel that is pet-friendly with additional cost of $80 for special kind of cleaning after checking out from the room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B01