o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Calle Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,8
Grupo (25)
Ordenar por:
Jason L. Grupo Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
Great staycation

Friendly staff, Fast internet, big room
8
Lim K. Grupo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2013
It was great and the staffs here are all friendly

clean, accessible and worth the money
8,7
The stay was very good and the bed is comfortable and location of the hotel was accessible and staffs were all friendly and helpful.
Mandy W. Grupo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2013
Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!

Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion
9,7
I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.
Felix B. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de febrero de 2013
Nice Location

Nice Room
8
Wonderful hotel located just off Orchard Road but you can walk to famous shopping street though a shopping arcade linking it to the Hilton hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and huge.
Felix B. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de febrero de 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Service
8
The room was large and clean. Treats were placed into the room daily. Nice service from all staff.
Wing S. Grupo Hong Kong, 11 de febrero de 2013
Good services and convenient location

good services, quiet hotel environment
9,3
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Many places will close early on the day before Lunar New Year and will be closed during the first day of Lunar New Year.
Vignesh N. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Nice room, great service

Large bathrooms and good bathroom amenities
9,7
My brother and I shared this room with a twin bed. The room was spacious, although the twin bed is a little small for us but the bed was very comfortable. The room size was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. the spread was great and service was awesome. Ideal for families or someone looking for a quite vacation in the orchard area. Ample car parking spaces too at the hotel.
Shanshan C. Grupo China, 11 de agosto de 2012
Service is good.

Room is very clean, love the washing room!
10
stayed in fourseasons for 6 nights, the service is really good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. very pleasent staying! location is also good, cross the road is the ion shopping mall, the foodcourt in the mall is good as well.
Marie D. Grupo Philippines, 18 de julio de 2012
disappointed big time

flowers
2,7
location was quite far to orchard. best location is marriot. stayed at marriot before and totally regretted staying at four seasons this time. lobby was beautiful but wasnt impressed with their service and food. its a big disappointment actually. room was ok, size was nice but also not that impressed. bathroom tiles were dirty. spa was so so. had better massages in other hotels. for example, kempinski hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: dont stay here
Siu L. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de julio de 2012
It's a nice place to stay

Nice hotel
9
The location is very convenient, just a few minutes to the MRT station and many shopping malls nearby. The room is nice, the bed is very comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A01