o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Calle Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 352 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (352)
Ordenar por:
Ruben S. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Comfortable.

Location .. location.. location
9,7
Sim P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
comfortable

friendly staff,nice room and great breakfast
7,7
overall is great, friendly staff good breakfast and comfortable room. Just the location is not convenient,have to walk around 10 mins to reach orchard road.
Sing W. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 13 de julio de 2014
Excellent service, beyond the expectation

Extremely well trained staff who were very helpful and friendly. Staff at the gym level were so caring, polite. Staff at the front desk were helpful upon to some special requests. Decent change room.
9
It was an excellent experience in the stay. All staff were very well trained and provided an impressive service. Two things bothered me were, the roof top pool was under renovation ( bad timing) and the mattress was too soft that gave me back pain for days. However, Four Seasons Singapore is an absolutely five star hotel and I would love to share this experience to friends and family.
Mikael C. Solo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Great stay at a wonderful hotel

Large luxurious rooms, great location, attentive service
9,7
Addams L. Solo Taiwan, 30 de junio de 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Parejas Taiwan, 9 de junio de 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C07