Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1921 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (1921)
Ordenar por:
Merry M. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de julio de 2014
Good location but room too small if compare rate

Great Location, nice staff, clean enough. Very close to shops n public transport
5
Confort enough n very easy but need a bugger room
Sutipong L. Solo Thailand, 7 de julio de 2014
good for a short stay

clean bed sheet, clean room, helpful staff name Jo
7,3
centrally located with many restaurants and shopping centers around. The room is small and tight in space. Most of them has no windows. Shower area is not seperated from the toilet. some smell in the passage way. Lobby is too small and busy. No food service avaialable.
Siti R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel, with good price.

close toshopping center, close tolocal restaurant, and good service.
8
Gabino G. Solo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel. Got a different room

It's very affordable, close to the train station, helpful staff
8
I'm glad that they've allowed me to check-in early since I came to Singapore at around 11am so that I can leave my bags inside the room already. So far, the room I got didn't quite match the pictures I saw here in Agoda. At least they could have given me a single room with a window. It feels like time is fast inside and I have no idea whether if it's morning already unless I check my watch. But at least the room spacious enough and really clean. The place is really ideal for it's price. It very close to the places I wanted to go and it's close to Bugis station so moving to places and going back home is easier. I will get back here again if can but I hope they give me a room with a window next time.
Budi I. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2014
Very nice

Helpfull staff, near to public transport and friendly price
8,7
All my family enjoyed, satisfied and happy stay at fragrance bugis
Ronald P. Grupo Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Nice stay. accessible to bugis mall and mrt.

Accessibility to malls and mrt.
6,3
Nice stay. Staff are accomodating. Clean and neat rooms. recomended for shopping.
Bunardi B. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
Value For Money

Good Location, Value For Money
6,7
Yap C. Solo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
small and convenient

good location aesy access to bugis mrt
6,3
Room is small with windowless. Clean with wifi in room. Wifi is only 1mb. Hotel next door is 7eleven. Good location.
Paul J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Excellent Location

location, restauarant near the hotel, accesible to transportation
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were nice. Kudos to Nora and Camille for being attentive and nice.
Mark L. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
I would recommend this if you are tight budget.

Clean, friendly and accomodating staffs
9,3
Smells good when you enter the lobby! The receptionist is friendly and accomodating. 4 stars out of 5!:)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotelFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C04