Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 954 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,5
Parejas (954)
Ordenar por:
Phon P. Parejas Cambodia, 14 de mayo de 2015
No comment

Good location, polite receptionists and good cooperation
7,3
Good
Rose M. Parejas Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2015
the best place to stay

1. Accessible to the malls and just a few walks to get to the MRT 2. Room is good 3. Wifi is great
7,7
i like the place because its very near MRT, bugis junction hall, Bugis street, accessible to the best places we wanted to visit.. There's a 711, vending machines and too many places to eat near hotel☺️
Stephen I. Parejas Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2015
Unforgettable experience

Friendly staff, clean and accessible.
7,3
It was worth the money...
Chua P. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 26 de abril de 2015
Polite & Friendly Staff

1) staff & people polite, friendly, helpful 2) good location walking distance up to 10 min to bugis street 3) quiet environment
6,7
During We check in, they provide us a room with window which exactly what We wan but We never been expected is at corner unit (my hubby & I kinda superstitious, try to avoid to stay at corner unit). But we didn't request to change as we don't wan to trouble them + we are very tired and we need rest immediately. The room is small is really just enough for 2 person, toilet is small. But the staff is very good, polite, friendly, we are so appreciated it! Location is good enough, walking distance to bugis street spend me 10 min, bugis mrt 15 min, Waterloo street 15 min. And, easy to get taxi just wait in front of hotel only.
Yvonne K. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
Nice budget hotel

Location, cleanliness , near mrt
8,7
Was my third time staying at this hotel . Definitely nice budget hotel. 3 minutes walk to bugis. Next to 7-11 . Great location .
Daraporn B. Parejas Thailand, 20 de abril de 2015
good staff & internet is every fast

good hotel conpaire to money
9,3
Andy J. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
good location

good location,easy to find food,friendly staff
7,7
over all its a nice stay.
Andy J. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de abril de 2015
nice hotel

easy access and friendly staff
7,7
Short stay for transit but overall a nice hotel to stay on
Rayner G. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

The location is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Room is very clean
8,7
Metta P. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
Good but could have been better

Location, staff hospitality
6,3
It's quite pleasant. The location is good, not really far from Bugis Junction, etc. But it can be confusing at first because you need to cross the roads a few times. 7-11 located exactly next to the hotel. I stay with my mother, for 2 nights. It's her birthday trip. When we back at night, there's a birthday card handwritten by hotel staffs. A little surprise that we really appreciate. The room is very small, the wall is thin. In the early morning we woken up because of a group of guests in our floor chatting really loudly. The TV didn't work really well. The screen is bluish. I think it needs to be replaced with new one. The wi-fi is a bit confusing. When I tried to log-in, the screen shows 2 options: 2 hours for 5$ or 24 hours for 10$. I called the receptionist 2 times asking for this because we supposed to get free wi-fi right? And I don't want get extra charge only for wi-fi. But the male staff didn't solve this. The third time I called, finally the female staff able to make it clear that I can choose 24 hour wi-fi without extra charge. It just written like that on the sign-in page.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A06