o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 290 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,5
Solo (290)
Ordenar por:
Jiayin F. Solo China, 20 de julio de 2014
good

good
6
good
Allan J. Solo Denmark, 17 de julio de 2014
Good budget hotel

Price and location
6,3
Good
Sabaitip S. Solo Thailand, 12 de julio de 2014
stay in small room in the city

save money- small room - near MRT
6,7
The Fragrance Hotel is located near Bugis station. You can walk to exit D and turn right to Middle road, you will see the Fragrance and the 81 hotel in front you. I want to say thank you staff for try speak Thai with me.
Sutipong L. Solo Thailand, 7 de julio de 2014
good for a short stay

clean bed sheet, clean room, helpful staff name Jo
7,3
centrally located with many restaurants and shopping centers around. The room is small and tight in space. Most of them has no windows. Shower area is not seperated from the toilet. some smell in the passage way. Lobby is too small and busy. No food service avaialable.
Gabino G. Solo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel. Got a different room

It's very affordable, close to the train station, helpful staff
8
I'm glad that they've allowed me to check-in early since I came to Singapore at around 11am so that I can leave my bags inside the room already. So far, the room I got didn't quite match the pictures I saw here in Agoda. At least they could have given me a single room with a window. It feels like time is fast inside and I have no idea whether if it's morning already unless I check my watch. But at least the room spacious enough and really clean. The place is really ideal for it's price. It very close to the places I wanted to go and it's close to Bugis station so moving to places and going back home is easier. I will get back here again if can but I hope they give me a room with a window next time.
Yap C. Solo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
small and convenient

good location aesy access to bugis mrt
6,3
Room is small with windowless. Clean with wifi in room. Wifi is only 1mb. Hotel next door is 7eleven. Good location.
Andranisa D. Solo Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2014
pleasant stay, short distance to MRT and Bugis

pleasant stay
8,7
I travelled to Singapore from Johor Bahru, It was our first time travel crossing the borders, so it was a long journey before we approached our stay at Bugis. I travelled with my mom, so comfort and easy access become an important aspect in searching for a budget hotel in Singapore. I picked Fragrance because of my personal reference, before this i had slept in one of Fragrance hotels and i was impressed by it's cleanliness and nice beds. Overall I was happy with the room, it was small.. but we almost spend the day outside so we have no problem with the small space. It was important for us to have a nice sleep after a long walk in Singapore, so comfortable bed was the best in this stay. I slept like a baby, it was quite busy and noisy in the morning... but at night it was quite. My bad about this hotel was the bathroom. It was so small, very very small... it made me laughed when i saw it... but surprisingly, the space is all i need for showering... minus all the water splash there-here haha... one thing i love is,,, it's very close to the Bugis MRT (green/blue line)... plus Bugis is great area for shopping too hahaha,,, because we used MRT to go to Changi Airport, it was a good thing that Bugis MRT has a green line straight to the airport... so we didn't have to changed lines to reach the destination... it's heavy caring a lot of luggage. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a budget hotel within the city and you are mostly be outside the hotel most of the time in your visit... If you tend to stay in a long period, i recommend to upgrade the room into deluxe, because it's much bigger, you won't feel too claustrophobic :) plus the deluxe should have a window... from what i saw from the Fragrance website.
Wong G. Solo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Nice, Friendly Staff

Fast Check In And Out
10
Easy to get the hotel, and just few mins then can go shopping at bugis ... and i will choose this hotel when i go singapore again.
Shao J. Solo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Centrally located, Close to shopping district

Location, Location, Location
6
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Located in the heart of city, MRT station and shopping centres are within few minutes away. Suitable for solo traveler.
Lay K. Solo Malaysia, 3 de junio de 2014
convenient location, no frills but comfortable

Location is very good - near to MRT, bus stops and plenty of food and shopping options around, reasonably priced, small rooms but comfotable
7,7
Selected this hotel mainly because it is affordable and within walking distance to my conference venue. Room was small, but clean and comfortable enough. I got a room on the highest floor, so was relatively quiet even though you could hear the noise from the hallway if people were talking there. Staff was friendly and efficient. There are no dining options within the hotel but location is very good - near to public transport, easy access to attractions, and many shopping malls, restaurants and local food options nearby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotelFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04