Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 357 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,5
Solo (357)
Ordenar por:
Suchada C. Solo Thailand, 11 de mayo de 2015
It's pretty good ^^

Location
7,7
Lia N. Solo Indonesia, 1 de mayo de 2015
Good hotel if you travel alone

Cleanliness, strategic spot, hospitality
8
Eddie Y. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 29 de abril de 2015
fragrance experience

near to MRT, cleanliness
10
overall its good, it just that the room a bit small.
Raga B. Solo New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2015
Fragrance Hotel Bugis

Staff friendliness & efficiency
8
My stay was lovely. Any request I made of the staff was fulfilled by them very happily. They supplied an iron set up in an unused room long after I had checked out & the location is superb.
William C. Solo Indonesia, 11 de marzo de 2015
Surprisingly Good

Location, Comfort, Staff Service
8,7
Very near to Bugis Junction and 7-11, the room was comfortable, friendly staff.
Chua P. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 17 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Clean
5,3
It was a good stay
Dung N. Solo Vietnam, 9 de febrero de 2015
Clean room, friendly!

Excellent service!
8,7
Good
Yen P. Solo Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2015
Good value for money

The details and thoughthfulness that goes into the cosy rooms
9,3
I liked the detail and thought that went into providing small little things in the rooms.
Vindi D. Solo Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Hotel transfer

location, cleannes, value of money
8
I booked Fragrance Bugis from Agoda, but when I arrived the room was under renovation. So I was transferred to Fragrance Selegie. It's okay but I hope it's only this time I got like this.
Kam T. Solo Hong Kong, 24 de enero de 2015
Value for money hotel

Location location location, this is very near to the subtext center and the Marina square . The staff Attitude is excellent and very helpful . The room is very small but neat and tidy .
8,7
The stay is very pleasant and value for money. I feel very comfortable . This will be even better if they can have a small safe inside the closet and a small fridge

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A04