Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,6
Familias (niños pequeños) (339)
Ordenar por:
Cynthia U. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
ok hotel for rest

location, staff performance,and new building
6,3
Room is quite small, bathroom even smaller, quite clean but found a lizzard on my 2nd day. Bed was OK however the pillow was too soft, I feel my neck pain in the next morning. Air conditioner position also not good, it blows directly to your face. Staff is very friendly and helpful, check in and check out was smooth. Location is very strategic, Mrt station within walking distance and easy to take taxi. Lots of shopping area and hawker center nearby the area. This is my second time staying in the hotel, but first time way much comfortable.
Dorothy K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
All good experience

Great and friendly staff, cleanlinesa
9
It was a great experience . For a 2-star hotel i would rate it 10 since i got satisfied in all levels , from the cleanliness of the hotel, to the friendly and very accomodating staff ( they give free bottled water as many as you need if you get lucky like me) , thanks to its location made accesible by mrt and bus, to the enticing aroma of the hotel, to mention a few. The hotel is only 5 minute walk to the bugis mrt and bugis junction, while the tourists' favorites such as makansutra, mbs , merlion park are just close to the area. It is worth checking out so try it and have a great stay!
Louise A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Good location, small rooms

location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
The best thing about Frangrance Hotel Bugis is its location. It is a short walk away from Bugis MRT, Bugis Street and other attractions. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. They helped us with directions to attractions, early check in and late check out. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there is a 7-11 right beside it. There are also a lot of places to eat just a short walk away. The rooms are very small so I would not recommend it for families traveling with small children. But if you're just a couple who plan to be out touring for most of the day, Fragrance Bugis is good value for money. Despite being small, the rooms are clean and furnished with your basic needs. I suggest you get a room with windows if you have a tendency to be claustrophobic.
Orchid L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Friendly staff :)

Good location for shopping, foods, transportation
9,3
Very Good! Thank you so much! :)
Sheiralyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
room is very small

1. excellent staff 2. location
6,7
1. Staffs are excellent but the room is very very small
Carmela T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, comfortable stay and good staffs
9,7
The 4 nights stay with my daughter is very comfortable. The room is not too big but very comfy to sleep with. The location is very good where we can make our stay maximize by just walking around the area. The staffs are very good and friendly, and some of them are Filipinos. I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time I go to Singapore!
Son L. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 6 de abril de 2015
A convenience position

Clean, convenience & easy to go to other interesting places
8,3
Clean, convenience & easy to go to other interesting places
Archie T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
Nice and clean hotel

It has good location, friendly and helpful staff and the rooms are clean.
9,7
Our stay at fragrance hotel - bugis was very nice. If we're going to visit Singapore again defenitely were going to stay at this hotel.
Victoria C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
Value for money.Great stay.

Good location.accommodating staff.clean.
8,7
Had a great stay bec of the good location, accomodating staff and clean rooms.rooms are a bit small though.I also liked the hangout place outside.thumbs up to value for money.I would stay here again.
Ahmad H. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 1 de marzo de 2015
good location, staff were very helpful

location , easy and convenience
8,3
Very good overall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A07