Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,6
Familias (niños mayores) (135)
Ordenar por:
Paul J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Excellent Location

location, restauarant near the hotel, accesible to transportation
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were nice. Kudos to Nora and Camille for being attentive and nice.
Erwin K. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2014
Comfortable budget hotel

Location,Price,Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed for just one night before our flight to Male.Tried several Fragrance hotels before ,and satisfied with this hotel .Paid an additional SGD 25 for an extra bed ,and i think they upgraded us to a family room,thank you.Location is superb ,near to Bugis street.A convenient store located just beside the hotel.Check in and out was quick.Surprising that the size of our room is quite big compared to other budget hotels we experienced.Clean room with window, and complete bathroom amenities with clean towels.We definitely would stay here again.
Rosendo A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
very good and relaxing

Friendly Staff, near in the shopping area and near in the Airport
7
I would like to thank Ms. Marlene and Ms. Camille for the help they provide to us and both of them are accommodating and Friendly. Guys keep up the good work.... and many thanks for the support
Janet A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
Nice, comfy and close to mrt and shopping center

1. very accessible may it be thru mrt, bus or cab. 2. Close to shopping centers (cheap/high-end shops) 3. Clean rooms plus friendly staff
9,3
It was awesome. My Mom and I had a blast ☺️
Edgar B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
very relaxing

near to MRT station, friendly & very knowledgeable staff, near to affordable restos
8,7
Thanks to Fragrance Hotel Bugis and its prime location we were able to enjoy our first trip to Singapore. The rooms, the shower, and the airconditioning system was in tiptop shape. The staffs are very accommodating and knowledgeable. Our only suggestion perhaps would be for the hotel to put up a far noticeable signage that's facing the road and that would be vvisible for the commuters. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely put it on top of my hotel lists once I go back.
Danica A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
Clean, Good Location, Friendly Staff

Hi-speed Wi-Fi, Strategic, Clean
8
Room is small, and the air conditioner is so cold, but clean and friendly staff. 10 minutes walk to Bugis Junction, 20 minutes walk to Suntec City. The shampoo and soap dispenser were not working properly.
Kee H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great location in bugis and quite place

Location, shopping and near MRT
7,3
i has place 3 night booking on this hotel when i travel sin. The location is very near to bugis area, which only 5 minute walking distance you will arrive bugis junction shopping mall, bugis street and hawker stall. Just want to recommend to those who wan to book this hotel, please check the location on map before you going to this hotel, because we took 30 minute to find this hotel but finally we found it by asking other people. Check in time may be can be shorter. Other services is great. Thanks
Thanh H. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 16 de febrero de 2014
Good

Room is clean, staffs are friendly
6,3
Goh Y. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 9 de febrero de 2014
comfortable

close to shops and restaurants
8,3
Pretty good. so far air-con is good, internet is free and overall friendly and helpful front desk support. Room is spacious and first time i was provided a room with window from the so many times i stay here at the same hotel. Been very satisfying.
Dave M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de enero de 2014
clean and comfortable for budget travel

clean, comfortable, budget
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotelFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C01