o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis

33 Middle Road, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188942 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Habitación Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Baño Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Entrada Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Recepción Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Vestíbulo Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores Fragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,6
Grupo (246)
Ordenar por:
Azroy M. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel for backpackers

Value for money, easy transport, no fuss hotel
6
Just as expected for 2 star hotel
Apikoon J. Grupo Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
clean room, good location

clean roo, good location, nice staff
8,3
I was pleased to stay here and If I have a chance to go back to Singapore I will select this hotel again
Sitti W. Grupo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Best place to stay

Good location,accessible to all places,and most of all its very clean and staff are friendly
7,7
We find the hotel a very nice place to stay,its clean from in and out of your room and all the staff are so kind and accomodating. Their were Filipino receptionists who are so nice to all the guests regardless of their nationality what more to their "kababayan". The location of the hotel is an additional good factor for us tourist to stay coz its accessible to all places you want to visit...a walking distance to capitamall,bugis junction and the bugis street or bugis village for your night market. For me if ever i would be given a chance to visit Singapore again i would surely stay in Fragrance Hotel Bugis again!!!
Yi M. Grupo Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff, room so clean
8
Charles N. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Friendly Service

Value for money
8
I booked a room for 2 via agoda about a week back. I requested for extra beds (surcharge applies). The staff informed me that they do not cater such request. As such, they suggested me to be transferred to one of their sister hotel not far away. Taxi arrived less than 5 mins (at the hotel expense) and the staffs at the sister hotel do the necessary transfer efficiently... I would say they managed my case well. In the end, I didn't really stay at this hotel, but their service experience is worth mentioning...
Apikoon J. Grupo Thailand, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Good location, great value

location, cleanliness, price
8
I was so impressed with good location, nice staff and impeccable cleanliness. you can easily walk to the nearest MRT and Bus stop. To find something delicious here is so simply. If I have a chance to stay in Singapore again I will decide fragrance bugis as the first priority.
Jaycie L. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

location
6
The hotel was next to 7-11. 5-10 mins walking distance to shopping mall, restaurant and MRT in Bugis. Wifi is stable, clean room and friendly staff. However, the room was a bit small and not a lot of storage options.
Yan Z. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Clean and good location

The hotel is just 5 minutes walking distance from Bugis MRT station. Clean and friendly staff as well.
7,3
Azizah Y. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
near to all transportation

easy access to bus n mrt, great staff
7,3
Excellent stay
Christopher S. Grupo Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money

Near MRT Station
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fragrance Hotel - Bugis SingapurFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - HabitaciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - BañoFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Exterior del hotelFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - EntradaFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - RecepciónFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - VestíbuloFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - AlrededoresFragrance Hotel - Bugis Singapur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04