o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50450 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepción
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 316
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 2514 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2514)
Ordenar por:
Ramon F. Grupo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2014
Gran hotel, decepción en habitación triple

Ubicación, desayuno,
9,3
Vacaciones, de paso por la ciudad
Berta R. Parejas Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
estancia muy buena

la habitacion grande, baño y salon muy comodo
8
estancia muy agradable, habitacion muy comoda y baño muy grande.
Miriam V. Parejas Spain, 8 de mayo de 2013
Un 10 en atención al cliente

Atención al cliente, spa y la amplitud de las habitaciones
9,3
Llegamos muy temprano después de un largo vuelo y nos ofrecieron el servicio de spa y piscina mientras limpiaban la habitación. Además de darnos la llave antes también nos dieron una habitación de categoría superior así que sólo tengo buenas palabras para este hotel
Francisco M. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2012
hotel centrico y con buen servicio

moderno y elegante
9,7
Excelente hotel en todos los sentidos: moderno,limpio,elegante una muy buena opcion y con un precio realmente atractivo,habitacion completisima con ducha y bañera asi como una limpieza extreema el servicio muy atento y agradable desde recepcion a mozos la ubicacion centrica y con buenas conexiones recomendable al cien por cien
Raul A. Parejas Spain, 23 de julio de 2012
Hotel con muy buen servicio

Piscina con muy buenas vistas
7,3
El hotel esta situado en un lugar muy céntrico a tan solo 5 minutos de las Torres Petronas, en la zona hay casta te vida nocturna.
Ana R. Grupo Spain, 30 de junio de 2010
Excelente ubicación, reciente inaguración del hote

Ubicación, a dos minutos andando de las torres Petronas y muy cerca de transporte publico, restaurantes al lado del hotel así como centros comerciales. Habitación amplia y camaas comodas.
7,7
Si os alojais en breve, que lo recomiendo, llevaros un mapa de ubicación para indicarselo al taxista,o bien el número de telefono, pues aún no lo conocen y la entrada del hotel está un poco escondida.
Kenneth C. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop
Michael S. Parejas Austria, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Great Place to Stay in KL

Rooms, location, staff
10
At check in we were upgraded from Studio Executive to One-Bedroom. The apartment was phantastic, huge, all modern and super clean. Kitchen is fully equipped. The location is great, only minutes to walk to the Petronas towers as well as to the KL tower. Lots of bars and restaurants are located only a few steps from the place.
Christopher L. Solo United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, Accessibility & Location
10
Very happy with my stay at Fraser Place this time, like each time before. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and is in an excellent location in town.
Kamila G. Parejas Poland, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel

cleanliness, location, facilities
7,3
We found the hotel very clean, quiet, and really comfortable. We will definitely come back to enjoy the kitchenette and the swimming pool-we didn't get to use it as it closed just when we arrived at 10pm and the next day we just ran out of time-perhaps it could open until a bit later, i.e.11pm? The only aspect we did not like was that the room was so overlooked by the office opposite. Obviously, you cannot really do anything about the neighbour building, but maybe some solution for the window? Thank you for a very pleasant stay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02