o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50450 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Baño Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 316
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 2932 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2932)
Ordenar por:
Ramon F. Grupo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2014
Gran hotel, decepción en habitación triple

Ubicación, desayuno,
9,3
Vacaciones, de paso por la ciudad
Berta R. Parejas Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
estancia muy buena

la habitacion grande, baño y salon muy comodo
8
estancia muy agradable, habitacion muy comoda y baño muy grande.
Miriam V. Parejas Spain, 8 de mayo de 2013
Un 10 en atención al cliente

Atención al cliente, spa y la amplitud de las habitaciones
9,3
Llegamos muy temprano después de un largo vuelo y nos ofrecieron el servicio de spa y piscina mientras limpiaban la habitación. Además de darnos la llave antes también nos dieron una habitación de categoría superior así que sólo tengo buenas palabras para este hotel
Francisco M. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2012
hotel centrico y con buen servicio

moderno y elegante
9,7
Excelente hotel en todos los sentidos: moderno,limpio,elegante una muy buena opcion y con un precio realmente atractivo,habitacion completisima con ducha y bañera asi como una limpieza extreema el servicio muy atento y agradable desde recepcion a mozos la ubicacion centrica y con buenas conexiones recomendable al cien por cien
Raul A. Parejas Spain, 23 de julio de 2012
Hotel con muy buen servicio

Piscina con muy buenas vistas
7,3
El hotel esta situado en un lugar muy céntrico a tan solo 5 minutos de las Torres Petronas, en la zona hay casta te vida nocturna.
Ana R. Grupo Spain, 30 de junio de 2010
Excelente ubicación, reciente inaguración del hote

Ubicación, a dos minutos andando de las torres Petronas y muy cerca de transporte publico, restaurantes al lado del hotel así como centros comerciales. Habitación amplia y camaas comodas.
7,7
Si os alojais en breve, que lo recomiendo, llevaros un mapa de ubicación para indicarselo al taxista,o bien el número de telefono, pues aún no lo conocen y la entrada del hotel está un poco escondida.
Shahrizwan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Location is good

As above
8
Kelvin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)

The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
7
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Oliver O. Solo Germany, 22 de marzo de 2015
stylish hotel

location, fantastic room, friendly staff
9,3
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
David K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Fantastic Fraser

Comfort. Convenience. Care
9,7
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BañoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza

Comentarios de clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06