o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetes
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 359 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (359)
Ordenar por:
Elizabeth L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. De trabajo Central African Republic, 6 de agosto de 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Parejas Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Parejas Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Parejas Australia, 28 de julio de 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Solo Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A02