o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebida Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebida Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebida Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepción Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetes Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 366 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (366)
Ordenar por:
Ben T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fraser Suites

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were abit small but overall it was a good experience
Ben T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
6,7
Hotel is new. Rooms are abit small but it was generally a good experience.
Peter B. Parejas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Ben T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
6,7
Hotel is new, rooms are small but overall it was a good experience.
Adele F. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Parejas Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. De trabajo Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebidaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebidaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Comida y bebidaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06