o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepción Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetes Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 537 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (537)
Ordenar por:
Itthi M. Parejas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Solo Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Gruffudd A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Parejas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Parejas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Parejas Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Kristy E. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salón de banquetesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlrededoresFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlrededoresFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - AlrededoresFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C03