o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (347)
Ordenar por:
D R. Grupo Thailand, 16 de julio de 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8,3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Parejas Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Grupo Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 2 de julio de 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Grupo Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Parejas Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8,7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. De trabajo Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8,3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Cheung W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2014
Comfortable room and helpful staff

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8,7
For business travelers, you actually get what you need from the hotel. Comfortable, free wifi, helpful staff
Seow Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8,7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05