Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Habitación Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Baño Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 275 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (275)
Moija U. Parejas Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Hannah S. Solo Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7,7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Tiffany K. Parejas United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7,3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. Solo Hong Kong, 24 de marzo de 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8,7
Nathan N. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de marzo de 2014
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9,3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2014
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9,3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Lin L. Grupo Singapore, 18 de marzo de 2014
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9,3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.
David G. Parejas New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2014
Loved the room

The room. The service. The breakfast.
9,3
Excellent:)) Would have loved to have stayed longer.the bus frequently stops just across from the hotel to go in to the CBD, which is free. Had an excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean. OK gym. Staff were nice & friendly. Loved the room we were in. Nice bathroom with a good strong shower, which I like.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - VestíbuloFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - HabitaciónFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BañoFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08