o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 248372 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepción Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Instalaciones Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (265)
Ordenar por:
Ahmed U. Familias (niños pequeños) Maldives, 22 de diciembre de 2014
One of the best in Singapore.

Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Hong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location

Cleaniness, Location , Space
7,3
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Seng Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - InstalacionesFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06