o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 248372 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepción Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Instalaciones Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 240 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (240)
Ordenar por:
Eglantine G. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 4 de agosto de 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de julio de 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Grupo Japan, 20 de julio de 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - InstalacionesFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08