o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 248372 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepción Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Instalaciones Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 230 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (230)
Ordenar por:
Reynard H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Grupo Japan, 20 de julio de 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Grupo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de julio de 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Grupo Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Tor B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 24 de junio de 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Madanagopalan P. Grupo India, 24 de junio de 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Elizabeth P. De trabajo Australia, 18 de junio de 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepciónFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - InstalacionesFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07