Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Recepción
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreo Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Clarke Quay Número de habitaciones: 255
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 292 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (292)
Ordenar por:
Susana A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 4 de mayo de 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 27 de marzo de 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de marzo de 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Grupo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 25 de febrero de 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapurFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RecepciónFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Patio de recreoFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01