Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Recepción Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetes Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 156
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 955 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (955)
Ordenar por:
Sara R. Parejas Spain, 25 de febrero de 2011
Volvería

La cama te atrapa, imposible levantarse...
8,3
Fuimos porque el precio era razonable pero pensando que la localización no era buena, pero no es del todo cierto ya que Macao es pequeño. A nosotros no nos importó andar y es un paseo de 10-15 min, la gente pone críticas absurdas... También puedes ir en taxi por dos duros. Muy buena habitación, nos pareció una mansión al llegar de nuestro cubículo de HK. La cama espectacular. Y todo bien limpito. En recepción hablaban inglés y fueron muy amables.
Consejos: lugares de interés: No dejeis de ir a un Casino! Ojo si vais en ferry, a la salida de la terminal hay listillos que quieren llevarte y clavarte una pasta. Andais hacia los coches que encontrareis rápidamente la estación de taxis normales, todos con taxímetro.
Palmira I. Solo Spain, 31 de diciembre de 2009
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel (Macao)

El hotel está bien.Es un 3 estrellas.
7,3
Económico. Cómodo. Limpio. Recomendable.
Ma. R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Parejas Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Grupo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Solo Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Solo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Solo Russia, 15 de abril de 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Pornrote N. Grupo Thailand, 14 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location in room facility
5,7
Hotel is quite old room is ok location good for walking traveller easy to go to the Macau attraction places

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RecepciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VestíbuloFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BañoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BañoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C04