o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Recepción Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetes Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 156
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 936 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (936)
Ordenar por:
Sara R. Parejas Spain, 25 de febrero de 2011
Volvería

La cama te atrapa, imposible levantarse...
8,3
Fuimos porque el precio era razonable pero pensando que la localización no era buena, pero no es del todo cierto ya que Macao es pequeño. A nosotros no nos importó andar y es un paseo de 10-15 min, la gente pone críticas absurdas... También puedes ir en taxi por dos duros. Muy buena habitación, nos pareció una mansión al llegar de nuestro cubículo de HK. La cama espectacular. Y todo bien limpito. En recepción hablaban inglés y fueron muy amables.
Consejos: lugares de interés: No dejeis de ir a un Casino! Ojo si vais en ferry, a la salida de la terminal hay listillos que quieren llevarte y clavarte una pasta. Andais hacia los coches que encontrareis rápidamente la estación de taxis normales, todos con taxímetro.
Palmira I. Solo Spain, 31 de diciembre de 2009
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel (Macao)

El hotel está bien.Es un 3 estrellas.
7,3
Económico. Cómodo. Limpio. Recomendable.
See I. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Solo Russia, 15 de abril de 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Solo United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. De trabajo Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de marzo de 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3,3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all
Naresh K. Familias (niños mayores) India, 21 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RecepciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - VestíbuloFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HabitaciónFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BañoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BañoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03