o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Entrada Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Recepción Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Cafetería Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Cafetería Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Habitación
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Baño Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Alrededores Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Alrededores Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Alrededores
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 63

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 147 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (147)
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel correcto

Buena ubicacion
2,3
Sin desayuno internacional solo filipino, atención básica
Helene T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Solo Belgium, 7 de febrero de 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Solo Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Solo Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Grupo Philippines, 21 de julio de 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 6 de julio de 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - EntradaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - RecepciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - VestíbuloFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - VestíbuloFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - CafeteríaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - CafeteríaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - HabitaciónFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - BañoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - AlrededoresFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - AlrededoresFuente Oro Business Suites Cebú - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Fuente Oro Business Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A03