Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (247)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo A. Solo Spain, 18 de julio de 2012
Hotel muy nuevo y limpio

Situacion, limpieza, habitaciones, staff
7,7
Mi estancia en el hotel ha sido muy buena y la habitación excelente. Es como aparece en las fotos, lo cual es bueno. La limpieza era muy buena y el hotel es bastante nuevo, lo cual se snota. El personal del hotel es muy servicial y agradables.
Bryan C. Parejas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Ryan D. Solo Australia, 12 de marzo de 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
James G. Solo Canada, 19 de enero de 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Aurelie V. Grupo France, 6 de diciembre de 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Joshua P. Grupo Singapore, 6 de noviembre de 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Solo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Parejas Australia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Solo Australia, 2 de mayo de 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08