o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2661 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2661)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel bien ubicado

Ubicación, tamaño habitaciomes i comodidad
8
Hotel muy bien ubicado i comunicado. Es comodo pero ya un poco anticuado
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2013
muy confortable

tamaño de la habitación, internet, diseño
8
Fue muy agradable, como corresponde a un hotel de su categoría.
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Barba R. Grupo Spain, 30 de agosto de 2010
hotel interesante

localización y amabilidad
7
Un hotel con buena relación calidad precio, bien ubicado sobre todo para ir al barrio chino y pasear por la zona, con personal amable, piscina agradable, gimnasio bueno... Una pena que incluir el desayuno suba tanto el precio.
Alex L. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de enero de 2015
Not suitable for business traveler

Food, Friendly staff and warm
7,7
The staff at the lodge makes effort to remember your name and preferences. It is good and warm at the same time. However, the location of the hotel is not suitable for people whom travel using MRT as it is not nearby.
Jonathan C. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
N/a

N/a
7,7
Good
Esther T. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2015
good location n nice to stay

Comfort bed
7,7
Good
Eng B. Solo Malaysia, 14 de enero de 2015
Dirty windows!!

Efficient check-in and check-out, polite staff, quiet
3,7
Didn't draw the curtains for the 2 nights we were there because the whole window was covered with green moss!! Noticed the cleaners also left the curtains undrawn. The towels should be replaced..they were thin n worn out.
Geoff B. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Singapore Stopover

location, staff and price
10
This hotel is in close proximity to Orchard Road and central to most other attractions. The staff in the Executive Club were extremely friendly and attended to our every request. The room was spacious and neat. My wife really enjoyed the bath. I can see us staying there again if we ever visit Singapore again.
Parameswaran A. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Old hotel but good service

Convenience, good staff and good value
8
I had a comfortable stay at Furama. The hotel is old and for most of my trip I stayed in an older room. The updated rooms are much better so be sure to request for those.The older rooms smell a bit dusty. The rooms are clean so I am guessing the smell is just from older furniture and vents. The quality of the food was a bit disappointing. The only let down was the seedy Chinese nightclub right next to the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04