o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2502 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2502)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2013
muy confortable

tamaño de la habitación, internet, diseño
8
Fue muy agradable, como corresponde a un hotel de su categoría.
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Barba R. Grupo Spain, 30 de agosto de 2010
hotel interesante

localización y amabilidad
7
Un hotel con buena relación calidad precio, bien ubicado sobre todo para ir al barrio chino y pasear por la zona, con personal amable, piscina agradable, gimnasio bueno... Una pena que incluir el desayuno suba tanto el precio.
Jan E. Parejas Norway, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Generally okay hotel

Nice view from the room, clean, good room service
7,3
This is a pretty good hotel that should hire some better waiters at the restaurant. When the not-too-busy staff obviously forgets an order, thus forcing you to wait for 50 minutes for two uncomplicated and identical meals to be served, it puts a damper on any dining experience. The food was fine when it arrived, though. Room service is a better choice, we discovered. Or just use the buffet. The location is good, the hotel is clean and the staff is generally of high quality. We experienced no queue to check in or out. Note that the minibars are not stocked at this hotel. You have to use room service to order everything. I'm not convinced that that's a great idea.
Angad C. De trabajo India, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice Stay

Convenient to get to office, spacious, Not "chaotic" like Orchard Road
8,7
Kyle N. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
clean and Spacious

clean, spacious and good
6
Check in was a breeze, very polite and professional. Short walk to nearby Robinson Quay. Gym very small for this kind of hotel and really should be a lot better! But pool is large and good. Service in Executive Club Lounge - excellent.
Marieanne R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nice one

Free water everyday, nice and clean, quiet
7
It was good
Jun H. Parejas Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
relax

relaxing stay and vacation.
6,7
Jesiee T. Parejas Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Location is all right but hotel is a little old

Location, cheap food ard if u know where, clean
7
Ok
Melissa N. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not Too Polite Staff

Free Upgrade Due To "No Room"
5,3
This was one of the worst staycations I have ever been to. I have staycations once or twice every month but my stay with Furama Riverfront wasn't very pleasant. Firstly, during check-in - we were upgraded to the suite room not because it was complimentary but because "we have no club rooms available now". Secondly, staff (especially those managing the telephone helpdesk) really had to improve on their manners. They sounded rude and reluctant to serve. Is it because I am an Asian and not a Caucasian? However, I have to give kudos to the waitresses at the lounge. They were the most polite out of all the staff I came across. Overall, my stay was borderline and I will re-consider choosing Furama Riverfront again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A01