o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2487 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2487)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2013
muy confortable

tamaño de la habitación, internet, diseño
8
Fue muy agradable, como corresponde a un hotel de su categoría.
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Barba R. Grupo Spain, 30 de agosto de 2010
hotel interesante

localización y amabilidad
7
Un hotel con buena relación calidad precio, bien ubicado sobre todo para ir al barrio chino y pasear por la zona, con personal amable, piscina agradable, gimnasio bueno... Una pena que incluir el desayuno suba tanto el precio.
Melissa N. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not Too Polite Staff

Free Upgrade Due To "No Room"
5,3
This was one of the worst staycations I have ever been to. I have staycations once or twice every month but my stay with Furama Riverfront wasn't very pleasant. Firstly, during check-in - we were upgraded to the suite room not because it was complimentary but because "we have no club rooms available now". Secondly, staff (especially those managing the telephone helpdesk) really had to improve on their manners. They sounded rude and reluctant to serve. Is it because I am an Asian and not a Caucasian? However, I have to give kudos to the waitresses at the lounge. They were the most polite out of all the staff I came across. Overall, my stay was borderline and I will re-consider choosing Furama Riverfront again.
Niall M. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Furama

Location in sing
9,3
Very good service. Value for money
Melissa T. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
staycation during national day

free room upgrade, huge room size, hotel is clean and staff are very helpful
9
The stay was very pleasurable. We tried to check in early and the staff assisted to our requests, along with a free room upgrade and a high floor. The room was huge and all the necessary amenities are in the room. The room was clean. The only "bad" thing would be the location which can't be helped. It's about 15mins walk from outram mrt or 15mins walk to Chinatown. The hotel does provide shuttle bus every hourly to clarke quay and orchard so that's good. Overall, my boyfriend and I had a good stay and will definitely come back for another staycation considering that the hotel room is really value for money.
Heng C. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Evaluation for stay on 9th Aug

Location, Staff Service and Facility
6,3
Poh C. Solo Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good

Ambience
8
Kwok Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 5 de agosto de 2014
Taxi Q short,

Room size, Taxi Q short, quiet
5,7
The room air-condition set at 25 degree. Cannot not adjust, So it is quite hot in air condition. The mini-bar is switch on, but not enough cool for drinks.
Tze H. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Cosy-ness, tranquility, value
7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05