o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2461 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (2461)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2013
muy confortable

tamaño de la habitación, internet, diseño
8
Fue muy agradable, como corresponde a un hotel de su categoría.
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Barba R. Grupo Spain, 30 de agosto de 2010
hotel interesante

localización y amabilidad
7
Un hotel con buena relación calidad precio, bien ubicado sobre todo para ir al barrio chino y pasear por la zona, con personal amable, piscina agradable, gimnasio bueno... Una pena que incluir el desayuno suba tanto el precio.
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
spoiled my time and money

nothing except the location and the in house shop selling cigarettes
3,3
from start till end , it was not worth it at all infact the hotels in cheap areas are better then this
Liu Y. Parejas China, 20 de julio de 2014
an ok only stay

location, location location
6
Its was only basically ok, the room is old and the mattress is a bit out of shape, the lcd tv is new, but the linen is not so comfortable, then difficult to adjust the hot water.
Marie T. Parejas Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Definitely not Riverfront as in name.

Helpful staff, reasonable location, reasonable value for Singapore.
7,7
As the hotel is named Furama Riverfront, I expected it to have closer access to the river. Otherwise the staff were very helpful but I am not sure about being 4 star.
Ching M. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
good affordable hotel

quiet,clean and spacious
7,7
This hotel is located quite near to Chinatown. The public bus is just at doorstop. This makes taking a bus to the nearest train station easy. From airport is about 40 mins away.
James W. Grupo Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and great value for money

Staff, restaurants, aExecutive Clug
2,7
Very pleasant. Would stay again and definitely recommend to others
Jacques C. De trabajo Belgium, 4 de julio de 2014
Frustrating
5,3
Frustrating. they shouldn't fight with the customer over such a trivial thing, but it went on and on and on. I also stood my ground and finally after more than half an hour another supervisor came and they finally gave me what I booked: a room with free internet. So for me it is clear and simple: Furama? Never again! There are dozens of hotels around there that are better value for money, without having to argue over a silly internet connection. not applicable, frustrating stay
Mario L. De trabajo Germany, 3 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel, Very friendly staff

Nice Executive Lounge, Clean rooms, Near Restaurants
8
I had a very pleasant stay in this Hotel for a business trip. For my Birthday the staff from executive lounge gave me a small cake & candle, also a card with good wishes signed from many hotel staff. See you next time again !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B07