o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 751 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
De trabajo (751)
Ordenar por:
Kwok Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 5 de agosto de 2014
Taxi Q short,

Room size, Taxi Q short, quiet
5,7
The room air-condition set at 25 degree. Cannot not adjust, So it is quite hot in air condition. The mini-bar is switch on, but not enough cool for drinks.
Roelof J. De trabajo Netherlands, 31 de julio de 2014
expensive but worth a visit

location, roomsize and pool
8
Enjoyable, especially the pool
Dailue C. De trabajo China, 29 de julio de 2014
No free wifi in the Room

Have hairdryer, Have Ironing board and Iron, Clean
6
Better to have free Wifi access in the room for business trip, the washing basin is outside of the toilet and inconvenient and water is dripping on tap area.
Billy L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 24 de julio de 2014
Highly not recommended
3,3
Since my life for stayed in many hotels in Asia. I never face one hotel charge guest both wi-fi and plug-in Internet. Both of my mobile phone and notebook computer need access to Internet for read business message and up/download file. 3 hours/SG$15 24 hours/SG$25 The more bad conditions of above offer only limited to 2000MB. If only 2000MB need to re-new the charge again. At the result, I stay in this hotel 2 nights, I need to pay extra SG$105 for keep my mobile phone and notebook computer on line. It is terrible. Room is old and not comfortable at all. Bathroom water pipe is not smoothly and bathtub is damage.
Ching M. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
good affordable hotel

quiet,clean and spacious
7,7
This hotel is located quite near to Chinatown. The public bus is just at doorstop. This makes taking a bus to the nearest train station easy. From airport is about 40 mins away.
Jacques C. De trabajo Belgium, 4 de julio de 2014
Frustrating
5,3
Frustrating. they shouldn't fight with the customer over such a trivial thing, but it went on and on and on. I also stood my ground and finally after more than half an hour another supervisor came and they finally gave me what I booked: a room with free internet. So for me it is clear and simple: Furama? Never again! There are dozens of hotels around there that are better value for money, without having to argue over a silly internet connection. not applicable, frustrating stay
Mario L. De trabajo Germany, 3 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel, Very friendly staff

Nice Executive Lounge, Clean rooms, Near Restaurants
8
I had a very pleasant stay in this Hotel for a business trip. For my Birthday the staff from executive lounge gave me a small cake & candle, also a card with good wishes signed from many hotel staff. See you next time again !
Meiliana N. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2014
fun

nice and great hotel
7,7
enjoy
Norhana M. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Superb surrounding area

Services, Location, Friendly staff
8
Great... Does not feel like am away from home.
Uday S. De trabajo India, 12 de junio de 2014
Good location, quiet surroundings

Attentive staff Value for money Central location
7
Stay was good, rooms are ok Need more food options

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B08