o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 991 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Parejas (991)
Ordenar por:
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Jonathan C. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
N/a

N/a
7,7
Good
Geoff B. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Singapore Stopover

location, staff and price
10
This hotel is in close proximity to Orchard Road and central to most other attractions. The staff in the Executive Club were extremely friendly and attended to our every request. The room was spacious and neat. My wife really enjoyed the bath. I can see us staying there again if we ever visit Singapore again.
Parameswaran A. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Old hotel but good service

Convenience, good staff and good value
8
I had a comfortable stay at Furama. The hotel is old and for most of my trip I stayed in an older room. The updated rooms are much better so be sure to request for those.The older rooms smell a bit dusty. The rooms are clean so I am guessing the smell is just from older furniture and vents. The quality of the food was a bit disappointing. The only let down was the seedy Chinese nightclub right next to the hotel.
Douglas K. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Good hotel

Staff friendliness and willingness to help, Location, Lounge.
8,7
Only drawback was when we left hotel at 6:00am to take my son and his family to airport and when we returned at 1:30pm the room was still not made up. My wife called reception to be told that rooms are only made up on request, once my wife had a word with the manager that was quickly rectified, also the tray that I had used the previous night was put out by housekeeping and was still there in the corridor 4 hours later. Apart from that incidents a value for money hotel that needs some flowers or greenery in public areas and exits from lifts.
Ang F. Parejas Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Got an executive club room.. Overall ok.

Near city
6,3
Satisfied
Noor I. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Clean, Great Location, Free shuttle to MRT statio

Cleanliness, friendly staff & quite environment
8
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel provides free shuttle to chinatown or outram park MRT station. It's about 15 minutes walk to both MRT station. There is a bus stop near to hotel. We take bus no 143 to VivoCity Mall (the place to take monorail to Sentosa Island). And you also can take bus no 51 to Ayer Rajah food centre which is very popular with sup tulang. Overall the hotel location are great.
Ser N. Parejas Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant experience

The bathtub. The executive lounge. The service
8,3
Everything was good. Service was great. Food in the square was so-so. The pillows had holes and were too soft.
Shiv V. Parejas United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Its a okay hotel for a night stay

Very quiet location
5,3
Hotel needs tenpvation as it shows she in its rooms. I askrd for king size bed and gpt room with twobeds joined to form a king size.
Grace T. Parejas Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
-

toilet, bed, club benefits
6,7
it was fine

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04