o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 941 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Parejas (941)
Ordenar por:
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Frank M. Parejas Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, cleanliness, price.
8,7
Friendly staff made up for a location well away from shops, restaurants, tourist attractions. Great price deal through Agoda.
Noor A. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Normal looking hotel

Clean room, accessible to city area and spacious
8
Lee J. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great loaction

Nice staff, clean & great location
8
This is no first time I stay in this hotel. Staff in this hotel are helpful & act fast base on our request. This really save alot time for us.
Ling C. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Just right

Location, comfort, good service
8
Location was pretty good - 10 mins away fron Orchard, Marina Bay and CBD meant that we did not have to pay more than 8 dollars each taxi ride. Subway is probably 10-15 mins walk away and there is limited bus service so for those who prefer to take these may find it a little inconvenient. You could actually walk from CBD to the hotel in 30 mins but not always an option under the hot weather. The concierge was very good at helping you get taxis, service oriented and very efficient. I didn't expect this from a 4-star hotel. We were upgraded to deluxe room and it was very clean and all amenities were provided for. The furniture were dated but they are decent. The room was very spacious and for me, they were better deal than newer 'boutique hotels' that are very cramped. Wifi is rather expensive at 25$ a day. I would buy a data card from one of the mobile carriers instead. I enjoyed the stay and would come back here again.
Shwu Y. Parejas Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Poor Customer Service, Slow House keeping services

Location.
6
Will not be back again. We do not have a comfortable stay.
Roger S. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Good

value for money big room cleanliness
7,7
Stephen V. Parejas Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Very disappointed

doorman was friendly and helpful
4,7
Will not stay again Rude staff, poorly trained Overpriced dining and slow room service Rooms okay but tired looking Very poor value for money
Tian F. Parejas Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
staycation

location , cleanliness, spacious
8
nothing much to comment. we were auto upgraded to a bigger room. but staff attitude was alittle cold. maybe because we were locals. expect more if you are a tourist !
Abdul R. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel

Clean and comfortable rom, friendly staff and value for money
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C02