o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 908 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Parejas (908)
Ordenar por:
Jose R. Parejas Mexico, 28 de octubre de 2012
no estaba nada mal

para el precio, es mas que bueno
6,3
la verdad me esparaba algo mas cutre, pero cuando llegamos el hotel pensamos, nos habremos equivocado? la verdad valio la pena todo estuvo perfecto, eso si el internet es una broma,,, lo mas caro que he visto en mi vida, nada barato y nada es gratis
Melissa N. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not Too Polite Staff

Free Upgrade Due To "No Room"
5,3
This was one of the worst staycations I have ever been to. I have staycations once or twice every month but my stay with Furama Riverfront wasn't very pleasant. Firstly, during check-in - we were upgraded to the suite room not because it was complimentary but because "we have no club rooms available now". Secondly, staff (especially those managing the telephone helpdesk) really had to improve on their manners. They sounded rude and reluctant to serve. Is it because I am an Asian and not a Caucasian? However, I have to give kudos to the waitresses at the lounge. They were the most polite out of all the staff I came across. Overall, my stay was borderline and I will re-consider choosing Furama Riverfront again.
Niall M. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Furama

Location in sing
9,3
Very good service. Value for money
Melissa T. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
staycation during national day

free room upgrade, huge room size, hotel is clean and staff are very helpful
9
The stay was very pleasurable. We tried to check in early and the staff assisted to our requests, along with a free room upgrade and a high floor. The room was huge and all the necessary amenities are in the room. The room was clean. The only "bad" thing would be the location which can't be helped. It's about 15mins walk from outram mrt or 15mins walk to Chinatown. The hotel does provide shuttle bus every hourly to clarke quay and orchard so that's good. Overall, my boyfriend and I had a good stay and will definitely come back for another staycation considering that the hotel room is really value for money.
Heng C. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Evaluation for stay on 9th Aug

Location, Staff Service and Facility
6,3
Vivien K. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and location
7
It was good with the room as it's clean and comfortable. The restaurant, food and hotel needs upgrading. The breakfast buffet was pathetic but the staff were friendly and helpful though. I can't comment the same for the check in staff at the reception. She was quite rude and sarcastic. I think with the price that we paid, we could have gotten a better hotel. The pictures looked better than the actual.
Mahaindren M. Parejas Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
Very nice place to stay. Chinese restaurant was gd

Room was big. bed king size but no tub. money for the room is slightly expensive. near shopping and clubbing.
8,3
Very good . This 2nd time I stay and I really enjoy my stay.
Sarah H. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Outperformed initial expectations

(1) Very friendly and helpful staff (2) Large, modern & clean rooms (3) Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere
9,3
What a fantastic stay we had! All the staff were super attentive and friendly - you can easily get carried away chatting to their doormen everyday; free shuttle bus on the hour multiple times every morning and evening to take you to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road; great buffet breakfast selection; friendly, comfortable atmosphere; modern, clean & spacious rooms. We upgraded to the Executive Club room and the hotel definitely outperformed any expectations we had. We highly recommend Furama Riverfront. =}
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
spoiled my time and money

nothing except the location and the in house shop selling cigarettes
3,3
from start till end , it was not worth it at all infact the hotels in cheap areas are better then this
Liu Y. Parejas China, 20 de julio de 2014
an ok only stay

location, location location
6
Its was only basically ok, the room is old and the mattress is a bit out of shape, the lcd tv is new, but the linen is not so comfortable, then difficult to adjust the hot water.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01