Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,5
basado en 3184 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3184 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Jezreel T. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Stay!
We chose the Furama Riverfront Hotel due to its strategic location, being just a 5-min walk from the congress venue. We managed to locate it through a 15-minute walk from Outram Park MRT station. The staff was very accommodating and efficient in facilitating our check-in :-) Our check out was also efficient in that not a single hassle was felt. Will definitely consider this place when going back to Singapore :-)
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016

Van N. de Vietnam
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Bathtub
Need to change bathtub as it has many stain which made me feel uncomfortable. Need to vacuum the room when you make up the room.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016

Kevin R. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
One night stay
Asked for a double got 2 x singles joined together.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016

Glyn H. de Australia
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Provide what you offer
We arrived very late after a long day form China to find the room we had booked in April was not available until next day. We agreed to spend the night in a twin bed room but it stank. It was on a smoking floor. We left this room and spoke with the staff who ran to the manager who wished to blame Agoda for the issue. I interpreted this to say they did not honour their bookings. Earlier in the year they had charged my credit card for the full stay so it was prepaid. In January Agoda booked mandarin Orchard for use- magnificent. This hotel old and worn out . We had only booked it as it was the conference hotel we came for. They were not friendly but were prevailed upon to give us a room on the so called executive floor. It was not a great room but had a king bed and we stayed 4 nights over conference. Had breakfast once- adequate Overall if it were our first time in Singapore it would have been a real turn off. I however have been travelling to Singapore since 1977 and in my work life several times a year for 25 years. Love Singapore!!! Agoda are also great. Location wide its not bad to walk on river walk but no MRT station ( I notice one is being built) Traffic is a menace here with poor crossings and front drive inadequate for pedestrians.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

Thuy T. de Vietnam
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
Was a terrible choice
The hotel is shiny from outside. All common areas look very nice. But there rooms are awful, even filthy, and are not even remotely close to the photos on the websites. We were in complete shock and felt totally ripped off in the centre of Singapore with this booking. We booked a superior room from Agoda, and believed that we were going to a nice hotel for our vacation. We checked in and got to a room on 7th floor: a crappy, saggy, prison cell alike. It had a tiny mouldy window, old furniture, the sink is next to the bed, and a doggy looking toilet+ shower room, and it stunk! It was a scam. In shock, we tried to get another hotel on the day, but every urgent option were too expensive, and our booking was not refundable. We requested to change room and get upgraded if necessary. We indeed got a new one on 12th for, a deluxe without extra payment. The room was better, but still no where near what is shown on the booking website. Such a scam! That's what we feel.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

DYNA B. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Love this hotel
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Harvey P. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
Quiet Hotel
Nice and quiet hotel.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Tatia S. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Furama RF Hotel
Room not as per photos
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Peter F. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Disappointing Stay.
Having chosen to stay at this hotel after reading the reviews, our expectations plummeted after checking in and being told we were to be "upgraded " to a theme room. This so called Theme room was obviously designed for small children, and had a nemo ocean theme. The bed was barely a double and there were two bunk beds as well. This for a couple in their sixties!! To say we were not impressed is an understatement! Surely the reservation staff could have used their discretion to offer this room to a younger couple or a single. We did not complain as we were only there for one night, which was obviously why we were dumped there. We are an expat couple who regularly travel through Singapore, but won't be returning to or recommending any of our community to stay this hotel.
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Ching T. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good stay but dissapointment till the last day...
Lock me out of my room even I requested an hour later check-out causing me running uo and down....good place but not too good treatment.
Escrito el 16 julio 2016