o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 373 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Solo (373)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 4 de agosto de 2013
muy confortable

tamaño de la habitación, internet, diseño
8
Fue muy agradable, como corresponde a un hotel de su categoría.
Nugent A. Solo Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely indulgence

Comfy bed, comfy pillows, great club lounge
8
Very comfortable, in an ok location, but not quite as advertised, not really Clarke Quay. About 20 minutes from the train station. A nice walk, though take care to remember which entrance as there are many and it can be a little confusing.
Chris L. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Cheap hotel that's not so cheap

Location is ok.
5,7
A good cheap hotel is not a good cheap Hoyle if they charge you $25 per day to use the Internet- It becomes an expensive bad hotel. They said if I hadn't used Agoda I would have had free internet. Agoda you guys need to get that sorted if that is true
Shierly A. Solo Indonesia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
great hotel

room, location, price
8
Excellent.
Shierly A. Solo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
great hotel

room, bed, price
7,3
Enjoyed my stay.very good hotel
William F. Solo Indonesia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Another Sub-par Hotel in the heart of Singapore

Strategic location, but that is pretty much it.
5
Ben J. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de octubre de 2014
Deposit for room
4,3
Booked a few days in advanced,stayed in fuarama bangkok,silom.. was really good so i decided to book for singapore! Bad idea,i arrived there,specificly booked a non smoking room,when i checked in recepytionist asked if a smoking room was ok!! surley my request for a non smoking room was on the computer! Then this is the worst bit,she asked for my card i booked with,as normal with these hotels,to myt suprise she took 100 singapore dollars off my card without asking me,she done this for a deposit for the room,they did not do this in Bangkok,they took a photo copy of my card and give me my card back!! what if i did not have the money on the card!! VERY DISAPOINTING!!!
Meng L. Solo Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
overall a pleasant value for money stay

Good location, comfortable king size bed, value for money
8
Nice comfortable room. old but clean nonetheless.
He X. Solo China, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Average hotel

Cleanliness , value for money,quiet
7
Christopher B. Solo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Handy location

Great location, handy to the quays, walk to entertainment, the bay and chinatown
7,7
Comfortable room and very helpful staff. Room a little dated and slight plumbing issues needing attention But overall a happy experience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B08